Celebrate Oakville’s Olympians


Public reception and autograph session on September 15

Olympians Adam van Koeverden, Diana Matheson, Douglas Csima,
Kyle Jones, Tera Van Beilen and Mark Oldershaw have been invited

Saturday, September 15 starting at 2 p.m.
in downtown Oakville's Centennial Square

There are no comments

Thank you! Your comment has been submitted and is awaiting approval.

Blog Archives