Partners

Investors Group
Shayna Rideout
Consultant
Ph. (705) 726-7836 ext. 339
shayna.rideout@investorsgroup.com

Dominion Lending Centres
Ben Oakes
Mortgage Agent
Ph. (705) 716-9705
boakes@dominionlending.ca
www.benoakes.ca

GMP Property Management
Mike Penny
Property Manager
Ph. (905) 699-1387
info@gmprpoperties.ca
www.gmpproperties.ca

Home Advantage Inspections
Leigh Gate
Home Inspector
Ph. 705-725-4815
www.homeadvantageinspections.ca

CIBC
Bonnie Geertsema
Mortgage Advisor
Ph. (705) 309-4226
booniegeertsema@cibc.com

Owen and Associates Law
Anna Danaj
Lawyer
Ph. (705) 726-1181
anna@owendickey.com

BrokerLink Auto/Home/Business Insurance
Andrew Cameron
Insurance Advisor
Ph. 705-722-8377 x167
acameron@csib.org


Serenity Staging and Design
Elaine White
Interior Designer, Stager
Ph. (705) 321-9242
info@serenitystagingdesign.com
www.serenitystagingdesign.com

Simcoe Custom Coatings
Darren Keeting
Owner/Painter
Ph. (705) 817-2012
simcoecustomcoatings@gmail.com
www.simcoecustomcoatings.ca

Alousis Law Professional Corporation
Melissa Conte
Lawyer
Ph. (705) 735-0065
melissa@alousislaw.com

Earth Electric
Les Courts
Electrician
Ph. (705) 715-1161
lescourts@earthelectric.ca
www.earthelectric.ca

Pulse Media
Christie Cortese
Graphic and Web Solutions
Ph. (705) 791-6409
info@pulsemediadesign.com
www.pulsemediadesign.com

The Lakeside Clinic
Marcie Doughty
Registered Bio-Energetics Practitioner
Ph. (705) 726-0923
marcie@thelakesideclinic.com
www.thelakesideclinic.com

Vitality for Life Health Centre
Thomas Rae
Massage Therapist
Ph. (705) 733-2033
thomas@vitalityforlife.ca
www.vitalityforlife.ca

Core Evolution Fitness
Dave Fraser
Personal Trainer
Ph. (705) 828-5277
dave@coreevolutionfitness.ca
www.coreevolutionfitness.ca

D.C. United Roofing
Joel Davis
Roofer
Ph. (705) 733-6072
quote@unitedroofingbarrie.com
www.unitedroofingbarrie.com

Vitality for Life Health Center
Leah Lawson
Chiropractor
Ph. (705) 733-2033
leah@vitalityforlife.ca
www.vitalityforlife.ca

Alicia Linklater

Alicia Linklater

Sales Representative
CENTURY 21 B.J. Roth Realty Ltd., Brokerage*
Contact Me

Blog

September Stats for Barrie & Area!
Fall 2017 Client Appreciation
Plan Your Move Well In Advance
Read More

The Importance of a Realtor