Partners

Investors Group
Shayna Rideout
Certified Financial Planner
Ph. (705) 719-6773 ext. 6286
shayna.rideout@investorsgroup.com

Dominion Lending Centres
Ben Oakes
Mortgage Agent
Ph. (705) 716-9705
boakes@dominionlending.ca
www.benoakes.ca

GMP Property Management
Mike Penny
Property Manager
Ph. (905) 699-1387
info@gmprpoperties.ca
www.gmpproperties.ca

Home Advantage Inspections
Leigh Gate
Home Inspector
Ph. 705-725-4815
www.homeadvantageinspections.ca


Owen and Associates Law
Anna Danaj
Lawyer
Ph. (705) 726-1181
anna@owendickey.com

BrokerLink Auto/Home/Business Insurance
Andrew Cameron
Insurance Advisor
Ph. 705-722-8377 x167
acameron@csib.org


Serenity Staging and Design
Elaine White
Interior Designer, Stager
Ph. (705) 321-9242
info@serenitystagingdesign.com
www.serenitystagingdesign.com

Simcoe Custom Coatings
Darren Keeting
Owner/Painter
Ph. (705) 817-2012
simcoecustomcoatings@gmail.com
www.simcoecustomcoatings.ca

Alousis Law Professional Corporation
John Alousis
Real Estate Lawyer
Ph. (705) 735-0065
john@alousislaw.com

HGR Graham Partners
Wendy Miller
Real Estate Lawyer 
Ph: 705-737-1811
wmiller@hgrgp.ca
https://www.wendymillerbarrie.ca/


Earth Electric
Les Courts
Electrician
Ph. (705) 715-1161
lescourts@earthelectric.ca
www.earthelectric.ca

Pulse Media
Christie Cortese
Graphic and Web Solutions
Ph. (705) 791-6409
info@pulsemediadesign.com
www.pulsemediadesign.com


Vitality for Life Health Centre
Thomas Rae
Massage Therapist
Ph. (705) 733-2033
thomas@vitalityforlife.ca
www.vitalityforlife.ca

Core Evolution Fitness
Dave Fraser
Personal Trainer
Ph. (705) 828-5277
dave@coreevolutionfitness.ca
www.coreevolutionfitness.ca

D.C. United Roofing
Joel Davis
Roofer
Ph. (705) 733-6072
quote@unitedroofingbarrie.com
www.unitedroofingbarrie.com

Vitality for Life Health Center
Leah Lawson
Chiropractor
Ph. (705) 733-2033
leah@vitalityforlife.ca
www.vitalityforlife.ca

PC Service On Site
Meredith Skinner
Ph. (705) 300-4350
meredith@pcserviceonsite.ca
www.pcserviceonsite.ca

Obsessed Details
Chris Lebarron 
Car Detailer 
Ph: (705) 309-6123
http://www.facebook.com/obsessed.details81 

 

Precision Renovations 
Nick Leonnienco 
Contractor 
Ph: (705) 715-5575
precisionrenovations@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/p.renovations2017/

Insurance/Financial Advisor 
Scott McEachern
Financial Advisor/Insurance agent 
Ph:(705) 733-9385
scottmce@csolve.net 
https://www.mceachernfinancial.ca/

Beauty & Babes 
Melissa Ferguson 
Hair Dresser 
Ph: (705) 790-1679
beautyandbabes@outlook.com
https://beautyandbabesbarrie.com/

Barrie Digestive Clinic 
Carol Kim 
Nutritionist 
Ph: (705) 300-5838
info@barriedigestiveclinic.com
https://www.barriedigestiveclinic.com/

 

Hard Rock Landscaping 
Ian Morton 
Landscape
Ph: (705) 440-9515
info@hardrocklandscaping.ca
http://www.hardrocklandscaping.ca/ 



 

 

Alicia Linklater

Alicia Linklater

Sales Representative
CENTURY 21 B.J. Roth Realty Ltd., Brokerage*
Contact Me

Blog

December Events!
12 Days of Giveway's is Back!
6 Tips to Buying a Home During the Holiday's.
Read More

The Importance of a Realtor