Miss School Miss Out April 2018

We would like to congratulate all of the participants of the Miss School Miss Out program!

In conjunction with the Airdrie Rotary Club, Century 21 PowerRealty.ca has been sponsoring monthly draws for local high school students who have perfect attendance for each month. In June 2018, there will be a final draw from all of the previous winners for $1000.

Please see attached pictures of the April 2018 Miss School Miss Out winners.  


W.G Murdoch Crossfield

Anita Lemke (Rotary), Ally Machacek (Gr. 11), Nathaniel Tschupruk (Gr. 11), Ryan Reed (Principle)


George McDougall High School 

Anita Lemke (Rotary), Rebecca Schaub (Gr. 9), Morgan Pickard (Gr. 12), Reece Hassen (Gr. 11), Kim Gamm (Assistant Principle)


St Martin De Porres

Mr. Rush (Assistant Principle), Milo H. (Gr. 11), George G. (Gr. 10), Anita Lemke (Rotary)


Beisker Community School

Erica Jackson (Gr. 9), Derek Keenan (Assistant Principal)


WH Croxford  

Kerry Bostick (Rotary), Ethan Campbell (Gr. 9), Mihai Serivan (Gr. 10), Mr. Robertson (Acting Principal)


Bert Church High School 

Ms. Jonston (Principal), Mackenzie Ratzlaff (G. 11), Kamryn Roy (Gr. 11), Mya Ziolkowski (Gr. 9), Kerry Bostick (Rotary)


Airdrie Koinonia Christian School

Kerry Bostick (Rotary), Wyatt Franson (Gr. 10), Mr. Prebble (Principal)


Congratulations to all the students for a job well done!

Blog Archives