Miss School Miss Out January 2018

We would like to congratulate all of the participants of the Miss School Miss Out program!

In conjunction with the Airdrie Rotary Club, Century 21 PowerRealty.ca has been sponsoring monthly draws for local high school students who have perfect attendance for each month. In June 2018, there will be a final draw from all of the previous winners for $1000.

Please see attached pictures of the January 2018 Miss School Miss Out winners.  

W.G Murdoch Crossfield

Anita Lemke (Rotary), Brooklyn Quam (Gr. 9), Rose Fox (Gr. 9), Mr. Reid (Principal)


George McDougall High School 


Anita Lemke (Rotary), Maximus Hollingworth (Gr. 11), Noah Schonauer (Gr. 12), Kayley Lloyd (Gr. 12), Kim Gamm (Acting Vice Principal)


Beiseker Community School

Derek Keenen (Assistant Principle), Julia (Gr. 10)


WH Croxford School

Tracey Sweetapple (Assistant Principal), Kemmy Oguntona (Gr. 11), Caitlyn Tworow (Gr. 10), Kerry Bostick (Rotary)


St Martin De Porres

Mr. Rush (Assistant Principal), Dominic V. (Gr. 9), Denise I (Gr. 12), Anita Lemke (Rotary)


Airdrie Koinonia Christian School

Kerry Bostick (Rotary), Tolu Ajayi (Gr. 12), Matthew Prebble (Vice Principal)


Bert Church High School

Wendy Ruzicka (Assistant Principal), Davis Dowler (Gr. 9), Teya Allen (Gr. 9), Megan Ham (Gr. 9), Kerry Bostick (Rotary) 


Congratulations to all the students for a job well done!


Blog Archives