Miss School Miss Out November 2017

We would like to congratulate all of the participants of the Miss School Miss Out program!

In conjunction with the Airdrie Rotary Club, Century 21 PowerRealty.ca has been sponsoring monthly draws for local high school students who have perfect attendance for each month. In June 2018, there will be a final draw from all of the previous winners for $1000.

Please see attached the pictures of the November Miss School Miss Out winners. 


W.R Murdoch Crossfield

David Garceau (Gr 12), Alexander Roy (Gr 10), Gladys Brown (Assistant Principle)

Bert Church High School

Kerry Bostick (Rotary), Jordon Gagnon (Gr. 10), Ryleigh Andersen (Gr. 12), Maya Ferguson (Gr. 11), Laurie Jonston (Principal)

WH Croxford School

Kerry Bostick (Rotary), Jamal Bacchus (Gr. 11), Kaleb Hobson (Gr. 9), Tracey Sweetapple (Assistant Principal)

Airdrie Koinonia Christian School  

Kerry Bostick (Rotary), Sydney Minderhoud (Gr. 10), Matthew Prebble (Vice Principal)

George McDougall High School

Garry Bell (Principal), Charlize Navratil (Gr. 11), Shantelle Farn (Gr. 12), Macy McFadyen (Gr. 9 - Missing from Photo), Kerry Bostick (Rotary)

St Martin De Porres  

Kerry Bostick (Rotary), Arjun R. (Gr.9), Claire C. (Gr 12 - Missing from photo), Jean MacIntyre (Vice Principal)

Beiseker Community School

Camille Ziegeman in Grade 11, and Derek Keenan - Assistant Principal

Blog Archives