Local Services, Contacts

 

Air Miles Reward Program:

http://www.airmiles.ca/

Legal

Marc Bebee, Solicitor            905.372.2217            mbebee@northumberlandlaw.com   

William G. MacDonald, Solicitor   905-372-7303  bill@macdlaw.ca    www.cobourgporthopelaw.ca

Doug Mann, Solicitor  905-885-2451 www.northumberlandlaw.com

SMM Law Professional Corporation   905.372.3395  www.smmlaw.com  Sarah Jacob

Mortgages

John Greenlee    905.377.1684     greenlee.j@mortgagecentre.com 

Ted Walton    905-376-1333      www.tedwalton.com

Financial Planning:

Bill Bickle, Fordelm     905.753.2420     bill@fordelm.com

Locksmith, Security

www.northumberlandsecurity.com 

Newspaper

www.northumberlandnews.com 

Home Inspectors

Doug Kendall   705-743-1737   www.gpiweb.ca/kendall

David Smith    905.885.0110   david.smith@pillartopost.com 

Trades

Electrical:

Canadian Industrial Services 905.372.8333 cis@bellnet.ca

Heating & Air Conditioning:

Superior Plumbing & Heating 905.372.6666 Gerald Tanguay stark@cogeco.net

Comfort Zone Heating & Air Conditioning  Mike Barry 905.377.9719  mbarry@comforthvac.ca

Home Renovations:

Woodfield Home Improvements    Ron Masil, Contractor   416.720.1040   woodfieldcontractor@yahoo.com

MBR Mark Brown Renovations (Interior Finishes,Kitchens,Bathrooms)905.269.7083 info@markbrownrenovations.com

Painting:

Top To Bottom Painting & Wallpapering      Bill Clark 905.375.7927

Automotive :

K&A Automotive REpairs & Maintenance 905.377.0007 Andy McDonald  kandaauto@gmail.com

Cobourg Auto Collision :auto body repair  Wade & Laurie McKeen 905.377.8008 wade@cobourgautocollision.ca

Lawncare:

TK Lawncare 905.376.5330 tklawncare@hotmail.com

Internet Services

eagle.ca   905.373.9313  business@eagle.ca  Tom Copeland

 

Restaurants:

Matterhorn Restaurant www.matterhorn.ca

 

Sports & Recreation:

Golf

Ash Brook Golf Course   Paul & Patty Douglas  http://www.ashbrookgolfclub.com 905-885-8546

Roxburg Glen Golf Club     Bill Whitelaw  905-372-8924

 

Municipalities

Town of Cobourg  http://www.cobourg.ca/

Municipality of Port Hope http://www.porthope.ca/

Hamilton Township  http://www.hamiltontownship.ca/

Northumberland County http://www.northumberlandcounty.ca/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CENTURY 21 All-Pro Realty (1993) Ltd.
365 Westwood Drive
Cobourg, ON K9A 4M5
  • Office905-372-3355
  • Office Fax905-372-4626
Contact Us
Ask us how to earn AIR MILES® reward miles when you buy or sell a home through us.