Client Testimonials

 

"A very positive and enjoyable experience, no time wasted She always listened and followed through on her tasks at hand. Both efficient and kind, her knowledge was incredible. I've never had such an efficient realtor and I have bought and sold several homes in my lifetime." - Judy Clarke 12/26/2017

"A prodigy of Real Estate!" - Nora and Lou Raich

"Amanda is a excellent Agent and takes pride in what she does. I would recommend Amanda to anyone looking to buy or sell." - Parm Gounder

"Amanda had my home sold within a day. Over asking price and was a smooth process. Very professional. I was so satisfied." - Karen Bates

"Amanda and I met by such an awesome coincidence! I believe in signs and I’m so glad I do because the experience was great. Buying a home can be so daunting, but her confidence and knowledge helped me feel much more comfortable. Would be more than happy to recommend and connect with again for home purchases!" - Paige Mathison 

"After helping us sell our condo Amanda Westrheim went above and beyond to find us a home to suit our family's needs. She also helped us through the home inspection process and recommended other professionals for our needs. All of which worked out great. We would highly recommend Amanda for her efficiency and knowledge." - Christy Robertson 11/11/2017

"Amanda is amazing, hands down the hardest working real estate agent in the Okanagan!" - Shayna Ranit 11/10/2017

"Amanda’s professionalism was very amazing. She was there whenever we needed her, and provided us with enough viewings to make the right selection. We commend her for her efforts and appreciate her time." - Jeff Lepinski 11/10/2017

"Working with Amanda was a real pleasure. She is very professional and also has the heart of a teacher and will take extra time to explain and guide someone less experienced in real estate like me to make sure everything is going smooth and with no surprises. I truly enjoyed working with her and hope to work with her again in the future!" - Michal R. 11/09/2017

"very professional! the property sold in 3 days, there were 14 offers, what else can I say she is all round one of the best." - Peter Pollhammer 09/11/2017

"Amanda was very friendly, personable and very professional" - Cathleen Shepperdson 10/29/2017

"I can't say enough about Amanda’s professionalism, true caring nature, and extensive knowledge and connections. She brings all these qualities to the table for her clients, not just in the real estate transaction, but in the transition to their new home and community. Our testimonial is simple. I met Amanda through my personal business when I had a pleasure of doing her makeup. When I came back home I told my husband about my experience with Amanda and mentioned to my husband we would someday have her as our real estate agent. Amanda doesn't forget you once the deal is done. She sent us a lovely message the day we took ownership of your beautiful home and congrats us. We have called Amanda for recommendations of other professionals and she always responds in less than 15 mins. She has always come through with excellent, timely recommendations. All the people I have interacted with have such glowing things to say about her as well. To this day, she always makes me feel like helping me is her highest priority. My husband and I highly recommend Amanda for your real estate transaction. Dear Amanda, we can't thank you enough for your professionalism, expertise, and hard work in helping us find our dream home in beautiful Lake Country. We love our home, the neighbourhood, and the community!" - Ragi & Sara Labib 11/07/2017

"Amanda Westrheim is dedicated to helping you purchase your home. She goes the extra mile and was always available for our questions and concerns. The process was stressful but having Amanda there for support and with the knowledge she has it made the process a positive one. My partner and I are now able to enjoy our first home with help thanks to Amanda." - Ashley Heighton 08/09/2017

"Amanda was available 24/7 and responded immediately to any of our questions (even the dumb ones), which was very reassuring as we navigated the process of purchasing our first home!" 08/07/2017

"Amanda was absolutely amazing, she was incredibly knowledgable about the whole area (which was important to us seeing as we moved from Calgary). She was there for us every step of the way and answered any questions we had, she was patient with us and went above and beyond her duties. Our whole experience was fanstastic, I actually can't say enough good things! I would highly recommend Amanda to anyone we know looking to purchase. When someone loves what they do you can tell, and that makes the client feel comfortable and at ease, which is extremely important with the amount of stress that comes with purchasing a house. If we ever move again we will for sure be using Amanda again!" - Jenny Meyers 07/19/2017

"Amanda is the perfect blend of business and great personality. She made us feel valued and that we were in great experienced hands!" - Debbie Murphy 07/18/2017

"Amanda was fantastic. She knew exactly where we needed to be with our purchase offer and even advised us not to go as high as we thought we should to protect our interests while still getting us our desired home in a hot market. She answered all of my - probably unnecessary  - questions throughout the process and I would recommend her in a heart beat." - Jessica Sims 07/18/2017

"Amanda was fantastic. She understood our needs and knew the area extremely well (She never even needed GPS). She was very patient with us while proactive in finding our home. I felt like I was her only client even though I know she's constantly working with multiple listings and buyers. Most careers just pay the bills, with Amanda it's irrefutably a passion, and I believe that's what separates her from other realtors." - Andrew Meyers 07/11/2017

"Amanda was reliable, efficient and on point with all aspects of selling and purchasing a home. We would definitely use her as our realtor again!" - John & Christy 07/08/2017

"Amanda Westrheim confidence in her ability to sell my home inspired me to choose her for the task of selling my property. Amanda performed this task so well the results were a SOLD sign very fast.Thanks Amanda and Century21.I will recommend Amanda Westrheim to family or friends and anyone seeking results in the sale or purchase of property." - Neil & Norma Ryder 07/02/2017

"Amanda's personality grabbed us from the start. She made us feel we could trust her from the start to show and sell our home. She gave us confidence that we could sell our home and she would do the job right and she did not disappoint us. We wish we could have used her services in buying a property in Alberta!" - Don & Penny Brett 30/06/2017

"It didn't take long for us to know that Amanda was the broker we wanted to sell our house. Her professionalism, knowledge, personality and exceptional marketing plan won us over instantly! Amanda told us she could sell our house no problem and she was right! Other agents thought it was priced too high or had negative comments about the location etc. but Amanda focused on the positive and we had an offer within 4 weeks of listing. Our house had been on the market for 5 months with another realtor, and we never received an offer. We were impressed with Amanda's marketing strategy." Cheryl Scrimbit 03/06/2017

"I guess it's obvious that we are more than happy with Amanda. The house sold in 3 days. Amanda was 100% in every way, she did an amazing job for us!" - Pter and Faye Pollhammer 02/28/2017

“To be named Sales Associate of the Year is an incredible honour at any stage in a REALTOR’S career, but to receive this recognition just five years in is quite exceptional, and something that Amanda should be very proud of,” said Brian Rushton, executive vice president, CENTURY 21 Canada. “Her passion for real estate and obvious commitment to her clients and the CENTURY 21 brand is inspiring and I look forward to watching her continued success.” - 11/4/2016

"Amanda was beautifully groomed. Very efficient and knowledgeable about the areas she showed us. Very friendly at the same time very business like and answered questions about all we asked of her. Very impressed right from the start. Thanks Amanda." - John & Anne Russell 11/21/2016

"Amanda sold my house in less time than I expected for exactly what I wanted for it. She provided me renovation and staging advice that helped me sell faster and for more money! I work in the advice business and I have a high standard and expectation and she definitely met and exceeded this for me. She's my families Kelowna realtor and I couldn't be happier and will definitely continue to refer to her!" - Daniel Bussiere 11/8/2016

"What can I say... Another great experience with Amanda Westrheim! This is my third time using Amanda and once again she showed profesionalism, and attention to detail when it came to listing the property. She always answers in a timely fashion and made my first selling experience great! I will not hesitate to recommend Amanda to anyone if they want a quick sale. Amanda is a true leader in the real estate industry!" Matthew Tassoni 11/7/2016

"We really enjoyed working with Amanda Westrheim. Amanda was referred by a friend of ours who had provided glowing reviews. This is the second time we have used her, and would highly recommend her. She is knowledgeable, thorough and professional." - Joyce Hall 11/8/2016

"Amanda sold my house in less time than I expected for exactly what I wanted for it. She provided me renovation and staging advice that helped me sell faster and for more money! I work in the advice business and I have a high standard and expectation and she definitely met and exceeded this for me. She's my families Kelowna realtor and I couldn't be happier and will definitely continue to refer to her!" - Daniel Bussiere 11/7/2016

"Amanda was all ways willing to work with us. She answered all of our questions. She always returned my calls. We were very happy with her." - Christine Capuano 11/6/2016

"We came from out of town to buy a house and Amanda was very well organized and was able to find us the right house the same day. Once we had looked at a few houses she recommended we skip a few that she knew would not meet our needs. This saved us a lot of time. We were able to put in an offer and get the inspection done all within 2 days. Thanks Amanda!" - Chris Kroening 06/28/2016

"Amanda made buying our first house a breeze!" - Alex Sagal 05/16/2016

"Amanda was very organized and punctual with appointments. She accommodated our schedule and was well prepared and knowledgeable of the properties we were interested in." - Lynn Calvert 05/17/2016

"We have used Amanda for multiple purchases throughout my family, and every time the process has been perfect. Amanda lays out a great game plan and follows through to ensure that nothing is missed. I would highly recommend Amanda to anyone looking for a professional Realtor." - Daniel Tassoni 04/12/2016

"Buy your home with the Westrheim group, or don't buy a home" Keep up the great work! - Jeff Lepinski 04/13/2016

"Thanks so much for your hard work, its much appreciated. Super excited about the new place you helped me find. If I ever sell or buy another I'll make sure to give you a ring. Thanks again, Ty." - 11/4/2015

"I enjoyed working with Amanda. Her knowledge of Kelowna is incredible. She understood our needs and helped us find the right place for us. With her, it's all about business." - Patrick Fouquette 09/10/2015

"Amanda has been involved with at least 4 real estate transactions in our family. She was referred to us from another realtor®(different location) who is a personal friend. Amanda is thorough, professional, friendly and relentless when engaged to sell a house. I appreciated her candor and her ability to consider a host of variables in a multi-tasking environment. Her presentation of our home in the latest transaction was very appealing and the write up compelling. I certainly recommend Amanda to anyone who is interested in selling a home that has been well cared for and who wishes to show it to its best advantage." - Doug Pearce 09/10/2015

"Amanda helped our family sell our father's home, and we appreciated everything about her - she is punctual, respectful, experienced and extremely professional. She is a very good listener, stays calm under pressure and always puts her client first. There were a few externally caused glitches in our sale, but Amanda handled them with tact and fluidity, consistently focused on putting our father (her client) at ease. Our home was aggressively priced because we wanted it to sell quickly and... it did. The day the listing was activated, we had three offers - one at asking price and two above. We chose the highest of the three and that's the one that worked. Amanda made it happen, and we will confidently recommend her real estate services to everyone we can. (We also took advantage of the free moving van her company offers to their clients!)." - Lynn 9/2/2015

"Amanda will work hard for you...she handled all communications with my tenants, set up appointments and got the job done. I would definitely use her again." - Cal 8/14/2015

"Amanda was absolutely wonderful! We were not the easiest couple to deal with (very picky), but Amanda always up for showing us new listings and answering any questions we had. After a few months of looking we finally found the right house. The buying process was very smooth as Amanda did the brunt of the work and we simply signed some papers. She was always friendly, easy going and informative. Would definitely recommend anyone to use Amanda as their Realtor!!" - Brittany 8/13/2015

"Amanda helped us sell one place and buy the next place. She did such an amazing job! We couldn't have asked for any aspect of the selling and buying to go any better! We will definitely be using her when the time comes to sell again!" - Ryan and Kristy 08/13/2015

"Amanda was very professional, helpful and extremely positive through the entire process of selling our home. She went above and beyond by qualifying potential buyers and ensuring that the prospective buyers and their agents were well informed of the unique aspects, the potential opportunities and value of our acreage. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for an honest, professional, thorough and knowledgeable Real Estate Agent." - Terry & Marliss 08/07/2015

"This is our second experience with Amanda. She has been so amazing to work with. She is friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. She was always available whenever we needed her. She learned what we were looking and did not waste our time showing us places that did not meet our needs. She truly understood the market, and passed her knowledge on to us. When we found the place we wanted to purchase she continued to work with us in writing an offer that was great for us, with the price and conditions being agreed to immediately. We would not hesitate to recommend Amanda to family and friends as she truly is a pleasure to work with." Brent & Lynn 8/5/2015

"Amanda is the only reason we were able to get the property we did. The market was tight for great lake views and she nailed it. She knows the real estate market. I would definitely use her again." - Bill & Angela 7/28/2015

"Amanda is great to work with. We took a long, long time to finally make our decision on a lake front property in Kelowna and Amanda worked with us through the whole process and never made us feel like we were wasting her time, or to rush us into a decision. She is very knowledgeable about the real estate market in the Kelowna area and you can tell she loves her job." - Debi & Ty 7/28/2015

"Amanda was wonderful to work with. She provided detailed information, was always available and worked strongly on our behalf to nogotiate the best deal for us. Friendly, firm and fun...we would highly recommend Amanda to anyone delving in the real estate market. In fact- we have recommended her, several times to family and friends!" - Patti & Dale 7/29/2015

"Amanda was a breath of fresh air!! She was by far the best agent we have dealt with, we are now in our fourth home and she helped us sell our last home which had been on the market the year before (with another agent) and helped us purchase the home we are now in. I highly recommend her as an agent who became a friend and if we move again she is the one we will call, without a doubt! If you are looking for an agent who is knowledgeable, on time and very organized and very personable, then Amanda would be the agent you would want." - Jackie 7/28/2015

"Hi Amanda, first off we just want to say thank you so so much for helping us out with buying our first home! We really appreciate everything you have done for us and realize that without your help the Project Build grant would have probably never been possible! Thanks again for everything and we will be sure to refer everybody we can to you!! Thank you!" - Ryan and Kristy

"We would just like to let you know what a wonderful REALTOR® you have working for you in Amanda. We just sold our house and purchased one thru Amanda. She was always cheerful and upbeat even when we were down. She helped us thru a very trying time and always had time for us no matter how trivial the call or question was. She negotiated well on our part and made the deals come together. She was awesome. I would definitely recommend her to anyone wishing to sell or buy." - Jack and Linda

"Hi Amanda, thanks for ALL your hard work, on our behalf.  It's evident that you enjoy what you do.  We both agree that you are by far the most attentive, informative and energetic REALTOR® that we've worked with.  This is our 4th house purchase, so it speaks volumes..." - Ian & Katie

"Amanda was so helpful, knowledgeable and friendly and we will not hesitate to contact her..." - Tarna & Lars

"Amanda, thank you for all your patience and help finding us our home!  You're the best." - Nik & Lynsie

"Thank you Amanda for going the extra mile to ensure the sale of our house in Kelowna. After being transferred out of town we had a high level of stress leaving our home behind in a shaky market. You held down the fort and were always there for us. Now that our house is sold we can move on with our lives. Thanks again!" - Gus & Wendy

"For excellence in a real estate professional, Amanda Westrheim fits the suit. Her service is custom tailored to match the needs of her clients, and is highly detailed in that aspect...completely invaluable; her knowledge, skills, and commitment are first rate qualities that make her the Kelowna Real Estate agent..." - Andrew & Eleshia

"Amanda helped me find my first home. She was devoted to ensure our complete satisfaction. She kept us up to date with all new listings, and was always available. Even after the purchase went through Amanda was very helpful with all those questions that seem to come up as first time home owners." - Jamie

"Amanda is very approachable and easy to contact...she'll get back to you within minutes! Amanda is a hard-worker and does her best to get the results you're looking for. I have been very pleased with her services and cannot recommend her enough!" - Lloyd Kenzle | C4U Inspections

"My clients really enjoy Amanda's attention to detail and enthusiasm. With her experience in the real estate industry coupled with an eye for style, Amanda knows what it takes to list and sell a home. I would recommend Amanda to help my clients either buy or sell a home." - Chris Murphy | Mortgage Broker | Dominion Lending

"We contacted Amanda to show us some properties that we were interested in. Amanda was very professional, pleasant, and certainly had very good knowledge of the properties she was showing us. It was a pleasure working with Amanda." - Trevor and Corinne

"Thanks for being as diligent as you are and thanks for showing us some great properties.  You have become my favorite BC REALTOR®!" - Gwen

"Thanks Amanda, You have been the best REALTOR® we have ever had bar none." - Gary and Fran

 "Hey Amanda, we started to work on your order today. I just wanted to take a moment to say I absolutely love the design. Your stuff is creative and it’s going to go along way. You are going to become one of the Valley's premier agents. We love working with you! Thanks for giving us the opportunity." - Ravi | Rayacom

"Thanks Amanda, it was great working with you, you're good at what you do!" - Don

"Amanda was always available to our schedule - listened to our requests and needs - always friendly, resourceful and patient with us until we found what we were looking for.  Very organized and efficient - would use her again." - Lothar and Raymonde

"Personality compliments her broad knowledge base with realestate. She does the digging while wearing her well appointed heels. Very competent in her field." - Gwen

"Amanda's focus, professionalism and strong understanding of the real estate market made the sale of our house seamless!" - Michael and Joanne

"We could not have asked for better communication or prompt attention. Amanda's suggestions re changing paint color and replacing outdated electrical fixtures probably resulted in a speedy sale after months of being on the market.  Her availability is second to none, and her effort 100% Thanks Amanda!" - Frank and Patricia

"Amanda did everything she said she would and more. She constantly kept in touch. She worked hard to sell our home and yet had our best interests in mind. She is a tough negotiator when it comes to selling your home and getting you the best deal possible. She is also a very delightful, friendly, intelligent and very knowledgeable person. We would not hesitate to recommend Amanda to sellers or buyers - you will not be disappointed. I would only use Amanda for any real estate transactions in the Kelowna area. Be sure to call her for excellent representation." - Alan and Gail

"We have never had such amazing service from any real estate agent before and we have had several homes. Amanda is exceptionally intuitive to your needs and hones in on homes that meet those needs. We are blessed and we have a beautiful home, in a beautiful location, that is perfect for us! Thank you Amanda!" - Ian and Katie

"Thank you Amanda, I love your radio advertisement. You do a great job and as I have said before that you care about your clients. Thanks and keep up good work!" - Parmesh and Kamini

"We've dealt with a lot of realtors but no one came even close to Amanda where promptness, efficiency and professionalism is concerned. Keep up the good work and…never change who you are in the future because that is what got you where you are today.” - Anonymous

"Amanda was awesome! She made our first-time home buying experience easy and stress free. She was always just a phone call or text away! She answered all of our questions in language we understood. We appreciate all that she did for us and will recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell and needs a real estate agent! Thank you, thank you!" - Jason and Tara-Lynn

"Great value house, look out for customers, super fast where response to questions or viewing of homes, wonderful person, very understanding and encouraging." - Neil and Alodene

"My daughter and I were very impressed with Amanda's expertise and dedication to her job. She was always very professional but still took the time to be kind and understanding to her clients needs." - Kathleen and Brenda

"Amanda was very nice to work with and walked me thru all the steps as a frist time home buyer." - Kim

"Amanda was extremely professional to deal with. She was thorough and provided numerous comparisons which assisted in the decision-making process." - Doug and Ruth

"I enjoyed working with Amanda. She was extremely personable as well as very professional." - Judy

"We were really impressed at how dedicated Amanda was in working so hard to sell our house. We really appreciated all the time and effort she put in to find us a new home and sell ours. Thanks Amanda!" - Kim

"Amanda, if I know of anyone who is selling or looking to buy I will also give you a full recomendation. Its always been a pleasure helping you and your willingness to help me." - Laura

"Amanda did an amazing job helping us find our first home! Buying a house is a very stressful experience, so as first-time home buyers, Amanda helped us through every step of the process, giving us excellent advice along the way, and always made us feel comfortable. She helped us find a house that fits all of our needs, but never put any pressure on us to buy. She is very easy to talk to, and a great listener, and she demonstrated that she really had our best interests at heart. Amanda is an excellent REALTOR®, and I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is buying or selling a home!" - David and Alison

"Amanda is a very hard working REALTOR®, she gave myself and my husband excellent service and stuck with us to the end. She did everything in her power to sell our home under some difficult circumstances. She always answered my phone calls I didn't have to wait. An excellent honest REALTOR®. Thank you!" - Jim and Sandy

"Amanda was professional and very knowledgeable regarding the market and our needs as a family. Amanda was very determined and positive throughout the process and understood our needs and wants as a family. I would highly recommend Amanda and would absolutely use her services in the future." - Glen

"Amanda was very patient as we looked at a number of properties over an 8 month period; was not aggressive or pushy and was quite responsive when we were ready to purchase. Very nice lady to deal with." - Doug & Louise

"Amanda was very proffesional and was quicker than any other real estate I have ever used! I will definitely be telling everyone about her!" - Matthew

"Hi Amanda, My father and I would like to express our appreciation for your invitation to this wonderful tour yesterday and your thoughtful arrangement to provide us a good opportunity to know how beautiful Kelowna is and how nice people in Kelowna are. We enjoyed the trip a lot. Thank you!" - Bing

"Amanda went above and beyond in service and out of her way with time out for all the showings." - Dennis

"Amanda, I met with my sister-in-law last night and I just wanted to pass on how pleased she was with all your help in helping her sell her unit. You once more proved yourself to be a real professional." - Dennis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Westrheim

Amanda Westrheim

REALTOR®
CENTURY 21 Assurance Realty Ltd.
Contact Me
Contact Me
Contact Me

Blog

Summer Home Sales Slow to a Simmer
A Return to Balance for BC Housing Market
June 2018 Market Statistics
Read More