TESTIMONIALS

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

April 12, 2019

" As first-time buyers, we really appreciated having Angela as our realtor for the purchase of our house. She responded quickly to our emails, was friendly and personable, and helped us navigate all of the paperwork almost painlessly. Within three days of contacting her, we were able to go to an open house with her and then put in an offer, which was accepted. Her advice about offers and counteroffers, inspections, negotiations and all of the other tricky aspects of buying was so helpful. In a hot market, it made all the difference to have Angela's expertise! We love our new home, but if we ever need to sell or to find another, we won't hesitate to contact Angela again. Highly recommend!!

Dawn
Buyer - Pierrefonds

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

March 16, 2019

" From the beginning of the search, Angela was very meticulous about listening to our needs and translating them into a way forward for the whole process. She was efficient and clear in her communications and completely transparent throughout everything. It is very evident that Angela is highly experienced and passionate about what she does, and that very much came across in her knowledge and approach to helping us find our dream home. We couldn't thank her enough for helping us with the biggest decision of our lives and we highly recommend her to help you do the same! "

Steve & Kristen
Buyers - South Shore

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

March 16, 2019

" I had a realtor lined up for the sale of my condo, and I called Angela to get a second opinion about my property. I thought she would confirm what my realtor had told me, and that I would stick with this original realtor. But, Angela showed up with research she had done, took me through the process of sell my place, and was straight forward about everything from, repairs I was doing to realtor fees. So I changed my mind and went with her, and I'm glad I did. When the condo was shown, we had 31 visits in less than a week, 7 offers, and we sold much higher than we had expected. "

Chris & Felicity
Sellers - St-Henri

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

March 13, 2019

We started to look for a new home on our own, but it became clear we would up our game with professional help. Not knowing any real estate agents in Montreal, we trusted on-line recommendations and found Angela. Zero regrets.

We have been very pleased and as a result, purchased our current home on the Plateau, and sold our downtown condo. After an initial 2-hour meeting, Angela facilitated many viewings of properties for sale, working well with our availability, and allowing us to refine what would ultimately suit us. Her good judgement left us in control, knowing the fit could only be assessed by us. She provided solid support including insight into neighbourhoods: their characteristics and the economics of buying & living there.

Where Angela really shone was once we decided to make an offer. She provided excellent background information and frank advice, enabling our first offer to be our last. We neither payed too much nor too little, and gave the seller flexibility on details that didn't matter to us. It was a quick and amicable process to reach acceptance. Angela's organization remained impeccable, helping us complete all conditions and the closing smoothly and on time.

Selling the condo we had owned downtown was a different transaction, the property being more of a common commodity. She guided us through all details of listing, price adjustments, potential buyer inquiries and the negotiation of more than one offer. Her honest input was what we needed, and what we received. We reached a deal we felt was the best possible, including very specific timing which was important to us. She closely managed the conditional details, leading to a smooth and timely closing.

With both transactions, Angela, with her website and solid team partners, supported us on many ancillary details, from finding a property inspector, to having a partner to manage many viewings of our condo for sale, to navigating correct and complete paperwork. The process is complex and challenging. Angela smoothed it out. We would definitely use Angela for our future real estate needs, and do not hesitate in recommending her to others. 

Jill & Rick
Sellers - Downtown
Buyers - Plateau

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

January 30, 2019

" Angela was nothing short of amazing in helping us find our first home! Her warm, professional, playful demeanour put us immediately at ease. She always had our best interest in mind, not to make a quick dollar. She wasn't afraid to point out the limitations/issues of each house we visited together (even the perfect house has some!), which really helped us gain our trust in her. She supported us when we were competing in multiple offers, and discouraged us from over-bidding out of emotion. She did her market research to keep us informed. She was patient. She was very responsive and answered all of our questions within hours. When we found the perfect house, she continued to have our back and to help us negotiate, all while staying reasonable of both sides and informed of the current market status. "

B & M
Buyers - Verdun

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

January 30, 2019

Angela Langtry is an agent who knows her business. In our particular case, it was a complicated situation regarding an indivision. It’s a long story but Angela and her team came through with flying colors. We are so grateful to have found her. When we first met with Angela, she came prepared with knowledge and comparisons. She and her team are up to date with the latest technology ensuring that the ‘condo’ had full exposure through social media. She is patient, understanding and has excellent work ethics. Angela really cares for her customers. She provided us with a timeline which made the process easy. She truly went above and beyond. The pictures taken of the condo were done professionally. We were never worried because she kept in contract and gave us feedback throughout the whole process. Considering the problems we were facing, it was sold pretty quickly and we got the price we wanted. We would highly recommend Angela, Marc and the other members of her team. She and her team are WINNERS!!!

Diane
Seller - N.D.G.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

January 15, 2019

" Just completed a painless acquisition of a dreamy condo in Montreal, thanks to Angela and Louise.  I was so fortunate to be connected with Louise, who was able to transition without effort from English to French and vice versa, and provide excellent and cheery service during the search and acquisition process.  It also helped that she is a Montreal native, with a long familiarity with the city.  I will be forever grateful for the help and support I received. "

Linda
Buyer - Ville-Marie

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

January 10, 2019

" This is the second time I work with Angela. The first time, I bought a condo from her (she was th e seller's broker) and everything went great. This time, she helped my wife and I sell the condo and find our dream house. Angela is very professional and kind. She listens to her clients and understands their needs. She is also very patient. It took us almost a year to find the perfect house and yet Angela never gave up hope on us. When our offer for the house was accepted, we had some issues with the seller's broker. Luckily for us, Angela was there to help us with the negociations and the transaction went very smoohtly. When we put our condo on the market, it got sold surprisingly fast. Marc Stamos, Angela's business partner, did a terrific job selling it. We did not expect it to be sold so quickly and at a very good price too. Overall, I strongly recommend Angela and her team, whether it's for buying or selling a property. I was very satisfied both times I did business with her and I would probably call her for services again if I am to buy another house. "

Hien
Seller - N.D.G.
Buyer - Dorval

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

January 5, 2019

" She was amazing. Came to our first meeting prepared with comparables and a sales plan; always available when requested. Warned me ahead of time of all possible foreseeable complications. Was polite and accomodating, had a wonderful sales team. I loved working with her. "

Sara
Seller - Vaudreuil

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

January 5, 2019

" Quick transaction, good explanation for any questions, was able todo everything remotely, which is a plus for me, I live in the USA. I sum up this way: easy to work with. "

Valere
Seller - Downtown Montreal

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

December 28, 2018 

We met Angela Langtry and Matt at one of their open houses. From our first interaction with them we were very impressed. After an extremely negative experience with another realtor, we were extremely hesitant to trust another agent. That all changed after meeting Angela. We contacted her and asked if we could meet to discuss our search. Angela is very kind, calm, professional and always very informative. Angela is not overbearing, she is extremely respectful, very polite always reachable and extremely efficient. We had been looking for over a year and we were very familiar with the condos that were already on the market. We discussed in great detail what we were looking for and equally what we were not looking for. Angela set up an automatic email system and we received appropriate listing details, whenever they would became available. If we had any questions about new listings, Angela answered virtually immediately, with great detail. Not only with information about the specific condo, but information about the building, community, etc...things we hadn't even considered. Two weeks before leaving on holiday, a new listing became available. It was EXACTLY what we were looking for. Angela sent us all the necessary information. Listing details, buyers declaration, etc. Angela arranged with the listing agent to see the property immediately. We loved it and decided to put in an offer. Angela worked deligently with the listing agent to ensure that both buyer and seller were heard, respected and happy. We purchased the condo!!!!! After meeting Angela that first time, my husband and I looked at each other and said "she's going to help us find our dream home". She did!!! Angela Langtry is truly the "best realtor in Montreal" 

Mark & Marnie
Buyers - St-Henri

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

December 22, 2018

" Angela Langtry sold my mother's house in Lachine for me while I was living in Ottawa. She sold the home quickly for a very good price without having me put a lot of extra effort into the sale. She handled many of the details for me since I was living in another city and I truly appreciate that. She was very professional and made the entire experience go smoothly. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. " 

Robert
Seller - Lachine

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

December 21, 2018

" Angela is very responsive to our inquiries on all matters and deligently provided us with the accurate informations. Angela referred us to the right resources to help us through a difficult sale settlement. We're very impressed with her professionalism and knowledge. "

Kaye & Stephan
Sellers - Pointe-St-Charles

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

October 23, 2018

" It is the second time that we worked with Angela, first as buyers, and three years later as sellers. In both cases we have dealt with a very experienced professional and a great person too. She always made us feel safe during the transactions, and battled for our best interests till the end. "

Roger
Seller - Little Burgundy

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

September 29, 2018

We were first time home buyers, and had spent several months growing frustrated with the process until we met Angela. After reading very favorable reviews we paid her a visit, and the experience changed like night to day. She wowed us with her knowledge of the neighborhoods that interested us, supported us through missed opportunities, and was always a quick text or email away  from answering our questions. And we often had a lot of them! Angela and her team are consummate professionals, and she helped us find the perfect home that fit our lifestyle, needs, and dreams. We would strongly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase in the Montreal region, especially if they are just starting to dip their toes into the market. And if we ever need to move again, we would go back to her in a heartbeat. " 

Patrick & Sonia 
Buyers - Sud-Ouest (Ville Emard)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

August 23, 2018

" Angela was extremely attentive to our needs as home buyers and made our experience far less stressful than it could have been, relocating to a new province! We were able to see plenty of houses in different areas and she was flexible and innovative by conducting Facetime showings, which meant less travel time for our family! We totally recommend her! "

Stacey & Ken
Buyers - St-Lazare

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

August 23, 2018

" My son was moving to Montreal from Victoria and we emailed Angela concerning a possible condo purchase without knowing the city. Angela, Marc and the team were very good to work with. Although they are busy, calls and emails were always promptly returned. We viewed several properties and after purchasing one we were assisted by them in making sure everything was ready for the closing. Was a very good experience and they are a pleasure to work with - would highly recommend especially if you are from out of town and need help with the city. "

Terry 
Buyer - Downtown

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

August 19, 2018

" I worked with Angela Langtry and Marc Stamos earlier this year to purchase a condo in Montreal, and the experience was great. 

I was a buyer who lives in California, so during my first meeting with Angela over the phone, she patiently walked me through the buying process for someone in my situation. 

Shortly after, Angela set me up with listings of available properties that matched my search criteria; this allowed me to remotely "shop" for properties and bookmark the ones that I was interested in. 

When it came time to view the properties, Angela and Marc helped to organize a schedule that allowed me to do a "blitz viewing" as I was only in town for a limited amount of time. 

I ended up finding a property that was right for me, and Marc and Angela guided me through the buying process and helped to supply me with valuable contacts from their network to assist along the way. Marc helped to draft all the documentation, and used a system where I could review (and sign) any documents online. The offer went through smoothly, and before I knew it, I was a home owner. 

I was so happy with Marc and Angela, that after I closed the purchase deal, I worked with them again to have the property rented. Marc and Angela helped to have the property listed on rental sites, had photographs taken of the condo, facilitated cleaning of the unit, and of course, was there to show the property and prep the offer and lease. In less than a month, my condo was rented, and voila, another first: I was suddenly a landlord. 

Marc Stamos and Angela Langtry indeed proved to be trusted partners that helped to guide me through the purchasing and renting process, and I would highly recommend them both to you without hesitation! "

Richard
Buyer / Investor - Griffintown

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

July 23, 2018

Angela and her partner Marc have given us an exceptional experience during our home buying process. They work as a team so even when Angela was away on vacation, we never felt we were left alone. Angela has been very responsive, patient and helpful; we never felt pressured to do anything but at the same time she has given great advice. We would recommend her to anyone looking for an extremely professional, knowledgeable, kind and patient realtor!

Ysa
Buyer - Verdun

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

July 13, 2018

Angela helped us buy our first home, and we are so happy that we did. She was professional, approachable, and friendly throughout the whole process. We particularly appreciated that she was always on time for our meetings. She is extremely knowledgeable, and if she didn't have an answer right away, she would take care to find out and got back to us in a timely manner. She always responded to my emails, texts, and phone calls within 24 hours. We were incredibly fortunate to have her expertise when putting in an offer. She was an excellent strategist for us, and we felt supported throughout. From our first meeting with Angela to us moving into our new place, Angela was consistently helpful, and responsive. Angela was everything we could ask for in a realtor and more. We would definitely ask her again for our future needs!

Shinhae & Ryan
Buyers - HOMA

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

July 1, 2018

" My mother picked the perfect agent to sell her home. Angela made the whole process stress-free. Angela is very professional, patient, knowledgeable and listens to the concerns of the seller. After a very successful open-house, the home was sold in a week. "

Anda
Seller - Baie d'Urfé

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

May 15, 2018

" Angela and her team were great! She and Bahi were super friendly and easy to work with.  They provided useful feedback from the visits that came to see my place as they were always there to show the property which really helped as my condo needed all the sales help it could get.  It was my first time selling a property and they were always there to answer my questions and make sure that everything went smoothly.  They also helped me find a great new place and walked me through the purchasing process. I would definitely recommend Angela as an agent! "

Laurie
Seller - Plateau
Buyer - South Shore

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

April 6, 2018

Angela and her team are excellent professionals. Angela takes action quickly and thoroughly, and went above and beyond for us when selling our condo. I would 100% use her services again. 

Whitney
Seller - Verdun

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

March 17, 2018

Wonderful realtor. We have worked with her now over 5 years to buy our house, sell my mom’s condo, and rent our condo (twice). Always calm, friendly and professional no matter what happens. She gives great advice, is always extremely thorough but flexible to meet your needs and new ideas, and is a really great person who puts us at ease and we look forward to seeing her and catching up each time. "

Pam & Todd
Sud-Ouest and NDG 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

March 17, 2018

Angela and her team were amazing. I have dealt with other brokers in the past. But the service was not great. Angela and Louise know their business, demonstrate expertise and knowledge of real estate. They are respectful and professional. They use social media for promoting sales, which shows how their business is aligned with current reality. 

I was also impressed by how active they are in reporting activity on a regular basis, in being respectful of our times, and mainly how they really take time during each open house and visit to showcase the house to visitors. They are not in a hurry to get to the next customer, but instead value each visitor to ensure they understand everything about the property being sold. As a result, my property was sold within two weeks.

This is client experience at its best. I highly recommend Angela's services and would definitely hire her in the future. 

Dali
Seller - Lachine 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

March 1, 2018

" She is smart, efficient, knowledgeble and helpful in her professions of work. Looking out for us and giving us good advice in purchasing my house. 

James & Kim
Buyer - Brossard

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

February 11, 2018

" With Angela and her team, the possibly cold, complex, and stressful venture of finding and purchasing a home becomes a simple and friendly one-stop-shop experience. Right from the beginning, it is clear that the real estate transaction in itself is not the priority for Angela and her team. Instead, they want to make sure that both buyers and sellers, clients or not, are fairly considered, properly treated and get what they are looking for.

It may have taken us two years the find a home, but Angela was right there with us all along (we actually met her while visiting a property for which she was representing the seller). She understood we needed to make several visits the get a better perspective on the market, to discover other neighbourhoods, and to adjust our expectations. Furthermore, instead of pressuring tactics one could expect, Angela dispenses precious cautionary advise and also has quite the eye for suggesting easy improvements to suit your taste.

As we said, working with Angela's team is a one-stop-shop. This means that, at her fingertips, she has contacts for highly qualified electricians, contractors, inspectors, etc., with whom, of course, she is on a first-name basis (and so will you...it really feels like you are dealing with very professional friends). We've also worked with Marc and Aura from the team, because Angela won't make you change your schedule to make an appointment or a visit. Instead, if she can't make it, you will be accompanied by a qualified partner who will already be aware of what you've looked at, what your budget is and what you are looking for. They will even likely arrive with other interesting listings for you to consider.

And at the finish line, as unexpected details and hurdles may arise when finalizing the transaction, Angela's experience and calm are definitely assets to rely on.

All this to say that, although it may have been a long adventure, Angela and her team accompanied us all the way, keeping us motivated and hopeful in moments when we thought we would never find what we wanted. Turns out, they were right; we ended up finding a wonderful home in which to settle and raise our family. "

Juliette & JP
First Time Buyers - Verdun

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

February 3, 2018

Angela Langtry provided exceptional service. She is very knowledgeable and provided great feedback and advice throughout the process. She was patient and went above and beyond to ensure I purchased a good quality property that was within my budget, despite purchasing in a seller’s market. I would confidently recommend Angela to my friends and family looking to purchase. And without hesitation, I would use her services for future purchases. "

Sara
Buyer - Lasalle 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

January 22, 2018

" Angela helped us find our first home, and she set the bar very high in terms of any future realtors we may encounter. She was always pleasant, helpful and accommodating. No need to look any farther for a real estate broker! "

Mira & Lars
First Time Buyers - Pointe Claire

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

December 22, 2017

" Since I had to sell and buy a condo while abroad, I looked for an excellent realtor to handle this difficult task. Angela has been beyond my exception. She handled every detail marvellously. She and Marc (her wonderful teammate) would always be ready to help, although they are likely the busiest realtors in Montreal. Further, Angie knows excellent professionals in every field, that has facilitated the arduous task of renovating my residence while abroad. Angela and Marc truly try very hard to think from the perspective of their clients. I enthusiastically recommend Angela and her team to anyone who wants to buy or sell a property in Montreal. "

Tonglin 
Seller - NDG & Buyer - Little Burgundy

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

December 14, 2017

" Angela was amazing: we were very demanding in what we looked for and she was patient, accommodating, and never pushed us to buy anything (as I've heard some agents do). If a listing came up that we wanted to visit promptly and she couldn't make it, she'd arrange her partner Marc to come with us, who was also excellent with his first hand home reno experience. A1. Thanks!

Jason & Gen
Buyers - Pointe-St-Charles

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

November 22, 2017

Angela went above and beyond to help us find a place in Montreal in a really short period of time. She is knowledgable, helpful and professional. She knows Montreal very well and can help you find a place in the neighbourhood you want to live in. Highly recommended. "

Oliver & Sheena
Buyers - Plateau

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

November 19, 2017

About three months ago I began looking for a realtor someone who would guide me through the process of selling my property ( duplex ) in Montreal, after meeting with some potential agents I read a review on google about Angela Langtry, a few days later I met Angela, it took only a couple of minutes to understand that I have in front of me the right person, I have been dealing and working with people for almost 40 years, I saw and felt that Angela is someone I can trust and work with, she makes you feel at ease, very professional, '' NO BS'',  only a few minutes into our meeting I felt as if I know her for years, in a very short time everything  was put in motion, photos taken, listing set up, advise on how we should proceed.
 
I have to mention a few words about Angela's  team, the photographer was very pleasant, professional, in and out. There was one more person involved on this project and his name is " Bahi " a working colleague on Angela's team, very pleasant, well informed about the market, always available to answer your questions. Needles to say  after 7 weeks on the market my property was sold. Many thanks to Angela and her Century 21 Immo-Plus team, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. "

Kaz
Seller - Rosemont

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

October 9, 2017

Angela made the purchase of our condo a breeze. We were coming from out of town and had a very limited window to see properties, and she accommodated our schedule and got us appointments back to back. She was also very helpful in explaining new concepts that we, as foreign buyers, were not familiar with. I would definitely recommend her if you are looking to purchase in Montreal. "

Emily & Chris
Buyers - Plateau

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

October 9, 2017

My wife and I found Angela online (also by Googling "best real estate broker in Montreal" - glad to see we weren't the only ones to use this approach!) 

When we met Angela for the first time we instantly felt at ease and confident. She was very knowledgeable, informative, and just had a great vibe about her - and these traits definitely continued throughout the process! She was super helpful and always accommodated our schedules, found great properties and made everything incredibly simple. We ended up finding a fantastic property and we couldn't be happier!

We were first time home-buyers, so we had a ton of questions and concerns, and she was always able to answer everything and help us through all the administrative processes. Honestly, she was just great in all respects.

Will definitely be doing business with Angela again for any sales or purchases in the future! 
"

Vincent & Marianne
First Time Buyers - Villeray

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

September 21, 2017

" We were still living in the US when we started house hunting in Montreal and we had excellent luck finding Angela as our realtor. She listened to our needs and wants, recommended neighbourhoods, and kept up us to date with the latest listings. She worked diligently to plan packed days of viewings when we were in town, and also went above and beyond when we got into a crazy negotiation. I would not hesitate to recommend Angela to anyone looking for a realtor in Montreal. "

Sharon & Patrick
Buyers - Montreal Ouest

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

September 13, 2017

" After my partner's internet search to find a successful realtor in Montreal, Angela Langtry came to our home, presented her credentials and advised us what we needed to do. She is very down to earth, realistic and professional and for that, our condo was sold three weeks later.

She made herself available at all times to facilitate the stressful realtor market woes. Angela was there for inspections, always curious about the homes we were interested in and encouraged us that we would find a place to settle in and grow in with our young child. "

Jackie & Stephan
Sellers - St-Henri & Buyers - Pointe-Claire

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

August 15, 2017

" My husband and I sold our condo in Montreal with Angela and Omar. They were professional and always available for questions. The sale took less than 2 days and they dealt with every detail. We are from out of town and had no problem signing papers and completing the sale. Very pleasant experience all around! "

Barbara & Marc
Sellers - Little Burgundy 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

July 26, 2017

" Angela and Louise, now that I have settled into my new place, I would like to write a short note to tell you how appreciative I am to have both of you taking care of me. You are both very professional and dedicated to your job. A big thank you! "

Poh
Seller - Cote-St-Luc

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

July 24, 2017

" We found Angela by googling "the best real estate broker" and the internet didn't fail us.

With Angela and her colleague Marc, we sold our condo and bought duplex within 3 months. During the whole process, their service was professional and in time. The advice they provide was unbiased and insightful. Plus, they were very accommodative to our schedule considering we have a young baby. 

We would definitely recommend her to our friends and family. "

Sebastien & Yuxi
Sellers  - Verdun & Buyers - C.D.N.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

July 17, 2017

"Angela was very comprehensive and forthcoming with insights and information. She took extra time to make sure all of our questions were answered."

Ben
Investor

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

June 17, 2017

"Angela helped me purchase my first home, as someone not too familiar with many areas in Montreal, she was very helpful in figuring out which places would be best suited for my needs. Very experienced, honest, helpful and always reachable with any questions I had throughout the process. Would definitely recommend her."

Fahad
First-Time Buyer - Pointe-St-Charles

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

June 17, 2017

"Angela helped me to navigate my first home-buying experience and I was so thankful to have her there! She's very knowledgeable about the industry and the Montreal market, very professional, and she is a lot of fun to see properties with!"

Devon
​First-Time Buyer - Plateau

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

May 31, 2017

"As newbies to the Montreal real estate scene we consider ourselves extremely lucky to have found Angela. She introduced us to the city in such an honest and in-depth way and worked tirelessly to find us the perfect place. When she sleeps is a bit of a mystery to us as she never leaves an email or text left unanswered. She goes way beyond the call of duty to ensure you have all the information you need; we're talking translated huge documents from french to english for us and provided us with quick and clear answers to all of our questions about renting, resale, and beyond. If you're looking for an agent in Montreal, totally go with Angela, she's super friendly on top of her professionalism, you'll be happy you did."

Carly & Mike 
Buyers - St-Henri

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

April 26, 2017

"Our experience with Angela and her colleague Marc Stamos has been fantastic! On top of being very knowledgeable and honest, they took the time to guide us through the entire homebuying process, which can be stressful for first-time home buyers. Unlike other real estate agents, they never pressured us into buying a property and always went above and beyond to answer any questions we had, day or night. Plus, they are really fun to work with. Thanks again for being patient with us as we visited house after house! And for helping us land our dream home!

Sarah & Andrew
First-Time Buyers - Montreal Ouest

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

April 9, 2017 

"I had a very pleasant experience with Angela as my agent. My first impression was that she was very industrious and responsive. I sent email messages to several agents about buying a home in Montreal, and she was the only one who responded to my question on the same day. She was efficient, well prepared, experienced, very patient, and gave me a lot of tips. I am grateful that Angela helped me find the exact home that I was looking for."

Ling
Buyer - Plateau

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

April 8, 2017

"I had a great experience to work with Angela and her colleague Marc Stamos. They were both very helpful to me to sell the house as fast as I could with a good price. They were always easy to reach and answer any questions that it came in my mind any time of the day. They are very professional, punctual, caring and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone I know." 

Peyman
Seller - N.D.G.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

March 27, 2017

"Two things that stood out from my experience with Angela, contrary to most realtors, are:

1. She excels at bridging the gap between a seller and a buyer. 

She is always looking to find the middle ground between the seller and the buyer, may it be a price, or some detailed offer conditions, so that the overall offer is more enticing for both the buyer and the seller. She approaches the initial disagreement between the seller and the buyer, by trying to understand their intention or the potential problems that they are facing and by working on finding the best compromise based on that. 

2. She puts her clients first. 

On top of all that, as an out-of-town buyer, Angela was present throughout the entire purchase process and provided me with peace of mind. She was there for the initial viewing and the inspection, and took videos for me to better visualize the condo interior and floor plans.

Angela was responsive to all of my email / communication requests in a timely manner. She is prepared with all the information and contacts for good inspection companies and notaries. At the same time, she is laid back enough that I did not feel rushed to make any decisions."

Yinging
Investor - Plateau (McGill University area)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

January 25, 2017

"My husband and I worked with Angela to buy a place in Montreal while we were still living in Vancouver. From the moment we reached out to her she was available to us immediately and consistently. She helped us to identify the area that would suit us best and helped us pick out our ideal place while always giving us the pros and cons of each possibility. We have since moved to Montreal and moved in and we are thrilled with our new place and our new neighborhood! Angela was available to help us and answer our questions at every turn and she even came to our purchase signing to congratulate us. We could not have asked for a better real estate agent. We highly recommend her!"

Sarah
Buyer - Plateau

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

December 4, 2016

"We had a great experience with Angela buying our first home. She was very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and honest throughout the entire experience. We ended up finding our dream condo very quickly and Angela reassured us that we weren't crazy for jumping into the purchase. During the purchasing process, she made things extremely easy and efficient for us by communicating quickly through emails and sending us important documents via Internet. As two busy professionals it was extremely helpful to be able to sign documents electronically and communicate through emails and conference calls. All in all, we really enjoyed working with Angela as we always felt that we were in responsible hands. In addition, she had an excellent list of recommended mortgage brokers, notaries and home inspectors (all of whom were great as well)."

Christina & Matt
First Time Buyers - Verdun

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

September 24, 2016

"My experience with my agent Angela Langtry was excellent. She allowed me to go at my own pace and did not pressure me to visit any condos until I was ready to do so. She helped me by sending me weekly emails of condos matching as closely as possible my criteria and would arrange for a visit in a timely fashion to any I asked to see. She answered my questions or concerns I had no matter how small and when I was ready to make an offer on my condo she got me a very good deal. I am very happy with the condo I bought and I credit Angela with helping me find my home.

I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a home."

Chantal
Buyer - Lasalle

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

September 17, 2016

"Angela has been my guarding angel throughout the process of purchase and early settlement in Montreal. The best thing that happened to me in the past 2 months was finding Angela through online reviews and getting her to help me in locating and buying a condo. I called her the second day I arrived in Montreal and found out right away why she is highly recommended by all her clients. She is amazingly energetic, enthusiastic, professional, patient, thoughtful and honest. We started on the very same day I contacted her to locate suitable condos and in one or two days we began condo visits. In one month, thanks to Angela and her astonishingly professional team, I could move in to my new condo. Her recommendations and expert advise not only in purchase but also in every settlement-related issues saved me a lot of time and money. I highly and truly recommend Angela for anyone who is interested in buying or selling a property. I assure you that you will enjoy dealing with Angela on the professional and personal levels."

Mayy
Buyer - St-Laurent

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

July 31, 2016

"I found Angela after looking at reviews online. She was very good at responding to my requests and I like that I can easily get in touch with her by texting, phone, or email and she was always quick to reply. If I am looking to buy or sell my property, I will look up Angela again."

Ronee
Buyer - Lasalle

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

July 26, 2016

"Coming from far away Victoria, BC, Angela made the buying process so easy! She zeroed in on exactly what I was looking for for my daughter attending McGill. She was professional, quick to return calls, very honest and knows this city and the marketplace like the back of her hand! I'd recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell! Thank you, Angela!"

Kini
Buyer - Plateau (McGill University area)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

July 19, 2016

"Angela is an incredible real estate agent. As first time home buyers we were extremely impressed and comforted by her knowledge. We truly felt that she had our best interest at heart. She was quick in regards to communication, professional, and went above and beyond to help us find our dream home. We smiled through each step in the process, and never felt stressed or pressured. We also use many of her contacts and articles on her blog (moving lists, tips for first time home buyers)."

Mandy
First Time Buyer - Pointe-St-Charles

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

July 18, 2016

"Our entire experience with Angela was absolute perfection. Buying our first home was a flawless and exciting experience and that was due to Angela’s character, experience and vast knowledge.  She is the best you can get!

My husband and I lived in Montreal for the past ten years and were finally looking to become first time homebuyers.  We wanted a unique place, with outdoor access, in the South-West borough and Angela helped us find a place that matched all of our criteria and more, our dream home!  I initially contacted Angela because of the reviews that I had read online and we were extremely happy with the experience.  

She started us off on a website where we were able to view all MLS listings that matched our search criteria.  As soon as we had a few places that we wanted to visit, she set up the visits promptly.  While my husband and I walked around each condo, Angela pointed out many details that we had not initially noticed…. peeling countertops, colour of the flooring, proximity to schools and parks, unique features of the property, train tracks behind the condo, history of flooding in certain areas of the city, history of cracked foundation in certain areas of the city ….She pointed out the pros and cons of each property and talked about how it would affect resale value.  Even though we knew we wanted to live in the South West, we had seen some listings in other neighborhoods that we were curious about.  Angela never made us feel pressured and carted us all over the city to look at properties. 

When my husband and I experienced a “Coup de Coeur” she was the voice of reason.   We found an apartment that we loved so much it was hard to separate us wanting it from thinking about the condo as an investment.   She helped us to look at the facts and the details and even encouraged us to come for a second visit, and to see the apartment at a different time of the day.  

When we finally decided to make an offer on a property, my husband had to go out of the country for work while the negotiation process would take place.  Angela came to meet us at our apartment late in the evening before he left and helped my husband to sign documents virtually so that we could finalize the transaction while he was away.  She helped us to make our initial offer, and did so by researching comparable properties, all within our budget and at an offer price that we had even considered low! At the end of the day, we were happy with the price that we paid and Angela truly helped us through this process!

We ended up using all of her contacts for the home buying process and all provided exceptional experiences, Eric English as the mortgage specialist, Matt with Montreal Pro Inspection, and Emilie Ste-Marie Bissonnette as the notary.  Angela surrounds herself with great people and loves what she does.  She truly is looking out for the best in her clients and we feel so lucky that we met her.  

If you want a real estate agent who doesn’t pressure you, has your best interests at heart, is patient, knows a ton about resale value and the Montreal area, and makes the experience exciting, then Angela is perfect for you!"

Amanada & Francisco
First Time Buyers - Pointe-St-Charles

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

July 13, 2016

"I was recently relocating from Montreal to Ottawa and chose to do business with Angela to sell my condo based off of a couple of online reviews. I can attest to what others have been saying: Angela provides a fair and honest assessment of your situation and is always available to assist throughout the process. The fact that Angela is part of a team of 3 professional realtors really works in the client's favour; each realtor brings a different potential customer base to the table. 

Note: If you're relocating with Brookfield services, know that Angela is a participating agent, which simplifies the transaction process."

Michael
Seller - Griffintown

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

July 1, 2016

"I chose Angela to sell my condo, in a buyers market, with a comparable next door listed for $50,000 less...and my place was sold in 9 days. Enough said."

Aura
Seller - St-Henri

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

June 27, 2016

"Within minutes of meeting and speaking with Angela, we already knew that we made the right decision to put our duplex in her hands to sell it without any sense of worry, stress nor doubt. They appear as this dynamic duo with Danny as the dynamic closer, smoothing out any tough situation, this Century 21 team is winning for you all the way to the bank, and as I write this from the comfort of my new home, sitting pool side, thinking back to super helpful Jonathan, taking charge at some last minute renovations, Nick hand and very meticulous, and Angela as the quarterback shark in this competitive real estate game. We are very pleased with the results and recommend everyone and anyone looking to buy or sell your home, our family truly appreciates the service provided but this team felt more like family than agents trying to make a quick buck, they were honest, consistent, efficient and realiable. Look no furhter, you found your solution. God bless them."

The Demetrius Family
Seller - Park Ex & Buyer - Pincourt

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

June 27, 2016

"Angela was always responsive to any question or concern I had. She would get back to me right away, this is critical when you have a time-limited transaction to do. She was also clearly very knowledgable, I didn't have to go elsewhere for information. She is a pleasure to work with, and very professional. I heartily recommend her."

Terry
Buyer - N.D.G.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

June 17, 2016

"Working with Angela was stress free and professional. She goes above and beyond to thoroughly inform and accommodate her clients (very crucial for a nervous first time buyer). She is very responsive by phone or email and, punctual. She makes you know that she's in your corner and her commitment goes the distance. Very pleased client."

Wambui
First Time Buyer - Ville Emard

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

March 21, 2016

"Patient, honest, not pushy.  She helped us to get our condo in Verdun.  Everything went smooth and really fast, it was a pleasure to work with Angela."

Santiago
Buyer - Verdun

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

January 19, 2016

"My wife and I owned an old "farm-house" style home, near the river, in Lasalle. We'd been there nearly 30 years, and it just got to be too big once the kids had left, so we asked Angie if she'd give it a go, and see if she could sell it for us. Knowing how we felt about the house - she was supportive, patient, understanding and we really can't say enough.

We were on the market for quite some time and more than once, asked if she really wanted to keep going, when it was time to renew our contract. Each time, she said she couldn't just leave us. We aren't sure who was more excited when the house did sell. Not to a contractor, but to a family who were going to make it their own and love it as much as we did. 

I don't think we could have been in better hands. She's a marvel and deserving of all the good luck in the world."

Dean & Nia
Sellers - Lasalle

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

January 8, 2016

"My partner and I chose to work with Angela after doing phone interviews with 3 different Montreal agents.  Coming from out of town, we knew we would need a full-service agent - and one we would enjoy spending time with.  Angela impressed us right away by saying we would have fun looking for a home - it was so refreshing. And we did have fun! Plus, she was the only agent who didn't try to push us over our stated budget.  We found a beautiful home, and thanks to Angela's shrewd negotiating and knowledge of the market, we got it for a great price - a price a great deal lower than our budget."

Steph
Buyer - N.D.G.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

November 11, 2015

"Working with Angela to sell my condo, in the competitive market that is downtown Montreal, she has made me realize the value of hiring an experienced real estate agent. She was diligent, communicative and most importantly honest throughout the process, not to mention courteous and professional with all parties involved."

Claudio
Seller - Plateau (McGill University Area)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

November 4, 2015

"As a first time home buyer we didn't know what to expect. We viewed a few different houses with another agent and it was a bit of a nightmare! I found Angela's contact info online. From the first phone call I could tell it would be a different experience.

She was more than helpful during the entire process of buying our first house. She took time to answer questions that we had and kept us at ease when things got a bit stressful. She is very experienced, knowledgeable and down to earth. I would recommend her as a real estate agent to anyone looking for an 'easy going house buying experience!"

Holly
First Time Buyer - Lachine

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

October 15, 2015

"I couldn't have asked for a better Realtor experience, than with Angela Langtry!

She was patient, honest, fair, responsible, and always kept my best interest in mind. She worked hard, over several months, to help me sell my condo. Angela, gave me excellent advise, had information regarding every possible question, referred me to great people. I had a wonderful home selling experience. I will definitely use Angela again, when the time comes.

I appreciate her hard work, and would highly recommend Angela!"

Lemont
Seller - Ville Emard

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

October 2, 2015

"It was great working with Angela. She has a great personality and is easy to get along with. She is very knowledgeable about the different neighbourhoods in downtown Montreal, the southwest, and surrounding areas. It took me a lot longer than originally thought to find the right place for me. But having an agent who adapted to fit my needs and is bilingual increased the number of listings available to me. Thank you Angela for all your time and help."

Giselle
Buyer - Lachine

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

October 2, 2015

"We didn’t work with Angela for very long before buying our dream home. We approached her to help us through the process of viewing and buying our Plateau condo. We found her extremely knowledgeable about the Plateau architecture and specifics of divided vs undivided condos. Her presence was invaluable throughout the process. She was very responsive, friendly, encouraging and clear in her answers. We’d highly recommend her and would definitely go to her again for a future sale or purchase."

Calvin & Michelle
Buyers - Plateau

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

September 23, 2015

"Angela was a great agent to work with! She kept me updated on buyer visits. I was a new mother with a lot going on so having Angela as my realtor put my mind at ease. I knew she was working hard at getting buyers to visit my condo. In the end, Angela found a tenant for my condo and then a buyer a month later. I would recommend Angela without hesitation. She's awesome!"

Priscilla
Seller - Downtown

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

September 3, 2015

"We got a job offer in Montreal that required moving there in less than 6 weeks. As much as we had visited the city many times over, we knew we needed help in searching for suitable housing.

We looked online and saw that Angela had great reviews. She was easy to reach via phone and email throughout the entire process. Angela was professional and patient with us as we navigated a new city for real estate.

Angela found us a lovely condo with a beautiful view that was within our budget. We're forever appreciative for her diligence even after we secured our condo and moved in. She also offered up welcomed tips on where to eat and hang in Montreal. We would unreservedly recommend Angela as your go-to real estate agent in Montreal."

Yolanda
Renter - Nun's Island

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

July 16, 2015

"Angela is simply the best. She's equal parts Mother Teresa and Donald Trump! She'll hold your hand and soothe your concerns, and then go to bat for you hard in negotiations. I cannot recommend her highly enough. She handled our sale with ease (a condo in a difficult market sold in 42 days?!) and then tirelessly helped us find our new home, which we love. She took the time to figure out exactly what we were looking for and didn't stop until we were in our dream home. She's resourceful, down-to-earth, knowledgeable, and has a great sense of humor. She made a stressful time much easier. Thanks so much Angela!"

Marjorie
Buyer / Seller - N.D.G.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

May 29, 2015

"My husband and I bought our place in Montreal through Angela, and I can assure it has been the easiest and painless purchase ever. Since we are not from Montreal and didn't know the city at all, Angela picked the best properties that matched our criteria in different neighborhoods. We know we were not the easiest clients since we wanted to look at many properties, but Angela kept up incredibly well, never pressuring us to make a quick choice like many realtors do. She was away on vacation when we decided to go for one of the properties and even then she was working and helping us until the last minute.

She is very knowledgeable in terms of technical aspects of the buildings, demographics of each neighborhood, and gives very good advices to the buyer. She was 100% professional before, during and after the purchase, following up way after it (we bought the place in March).

All in all, we would definitely trust her to buy our next home.

Thank you Angela!"

Marianela & Roger
Buyers - Little Burgundy

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

May 27, 2015

"Angela is hands down the most patient, kind, and honest real estate agent out there. Before meeting her, I had had the unfortunate experience of dealing with pushy agents who did not care about my best interest, but rather wanted to pocket their commission by trying to talk me into bad decisions. That's why, when it came time for my husband and I to buy our first condo together, I was hesitant about working with an agent. 

After seeing so many positive reviews about Angela online, we decided to bite the bullet and contact her. We've never looked back.
 
Angela was very gracious right from the start and helped us find many potential properties by taking our needs into consideration. She even talked us out of certain properties we liked because they were not ideal places - we were very surprised by this and knew right then and there that we had picked a good person to work with.
 
From start to finish, it took us about a month to find our condo and throughout the entire process Angela was a pleasure to work with. She answered all our first buyer panicky concerns via email, text, and phone, and was very easy to reach at all times. She provided us with excellent contacts and has introduced us to reliable and diligent people whom we have worked with for various needs (mortgage, notary, etc). Angela had our best interest at heart, and even made it to the final deed of sale meeting to see us through to the end. 
 
I cannot speak highly enough of her work ethic and kind nature. We will absolutely be using her services in the future and are strongly recommending her to anyone looking for a real estate agent. 
 
Thanks for everything Angela! It's been an absolutely pleasure working with you!"
 
Noha & Fadi
First Time Buyers - Nun's Island

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

March 31, 2015

"Miss Angela Langtry was a great help when I bought my condo. She was very professional, always answered all my questions on time, and also gave me many useful tips and advice. Everything went smoothly, from the offer to the signature of the deed of sale. I was very satisfied with her service and would highly recommend her, whether you are selling your property or looking for one."

Hien
First Time Buyer - N.D.G.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

March 26, 2015

"When we decided to sell our Montreal condo, we interviewed a number of agents. Angela was our easy first choice. Why? Because she was the only one who considered the potential of OUR condo...not just statistical potential. Her creative thinking, honesty and diligence , along with that of her co worker Bahador Abadi, were the qualities that brought our transaction to a satisfying close."

Diane & Tash
Sellers - Downtown​

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 January 20, 2015

" Angela helped us purchase a condo in Montreal in Le Plateau in December. She is amazing -- completely non-pushy, honest, knowledgeable, and super responsive. We told her what we were looking for, she helped us to find potential places and set up the viewing appointments, and when it came time for the offer we just showed up and signed things. We will definitely go back to her for everything in the future and recommend her to everyone we know. She's basically the perfect real estate agent!" 

Peggy & Miles
First Time Buyer - Plateau

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

January 8, 2015

"Angela Langtry was a great agent. She listened to us babble about the house we wanted, she helped us find several options that looked valid, and walked us through the visits. She drove us around, and was a pleasant conversationalist.  When we found a house we wanted, Angela gave us a lot of friendly advice on how the process work (very important since we are newish to Montreal, and this is the first house we've ever bought), and lots of useful advice on how to maintain a house, and how to deal with tenants (she has personal experience in both). 

Angela was assisted by her partner, Danny Stewart, who was very helpful as well.  When we got down to actually buying our house, she helped us walk through the process, including our minor (and not so minor) quibbles, and us getting cold feet at the last second (we were also dealing with other stresses at that point in our life). 

In summary, we would recommend Angela for your future home buying/renting needs, and we will definitely use her again!"

Jen
First Time Buyer - N.D.G.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

December 8, 2014

"After unsuccessfully attempting to sell our triplex and feeling time pressure, we reached out to Angela.

Angela quickly identified the mistakes we had made, and helped us focus our efforts to better attract the right buyers.  A few simple changes, professional photos courtesy of her photographer, and relisting with Century21 made all the difference - we received multiple offers above asking price in less than 72 hours!  From listing to close in less than a month!

Angela's professionalism, responsiveness and market knowledge made her a pleasure to work with.  Highly recommended!"

Gordon
Seller - St-Henri

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

September 13, 2014

"I found a letter addressed to me about a condo advertisement. I usually throw away such letters without reading but in this letter, I read it and it was about a sale of a condo in the building I live in a short time, I was impressed and it mentioned free home evaluation. It was from Angela. I asked for free home evaluation from Angela. This was the way I met Angela. She gave me accurate evaluation with numbers, so she impressed me that she knows what she is doing. Angela is friendly, she knows what client expects, she knows about market and always talks with actual numbers and most importantly she is honest. She is always available to answer your questions anytime and with patience. As an active real estate investor, I am always going to work with Angela for all my investments. Overall, awesome real estate agent and I will always go with Angela when it comes to real estate. Thanks Angela for finding my second condo."

Onur
Buyer - Downtown

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

June 28, 2014

"Angela has been wonderful, navigating me towards finding and buying a condo that seems to be a perfect fit for me.

Right from the beginning, Angela’s accessibility and quick response time to my request for her assistance impressed me. When I contacted her, I still hadn’t quite settled on a neighbourhood, and I wasn’t altogether ready to limit my options; but, after talking with Angela, and reviewing the listings she sent, what I wanted (and didn’t want) became clearer to me.

Angela’s experience and organized manner reassured me that I was in good hands and making a good choice with the potential purchase I was pursuing. She guided me through the steps and professionals/services I needed to contact; and, before I knew it, the process of purchasing my condo was over! As a first time buyer, Angela’s guidance, advice and helpfulness have been beyond anything I expected.

Beyond her superb professional knowledge and abilities as a real estate agent, you would be hard-pressed to find a friendlier, more sincere and down-to-earth individual to represent you and have on your side. Angela has been the luckiest of finds and I will certainly recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate agent in the future.

Thoroughly enjoying my new condo! Thank-you so much Angela!"

Julie 
First Time Buyer - St-Henri

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 March 6, 2014

"Angela has helped us with both the purchase and the sale of a home.  In both instances, she was an absolute pleasure to work with and I wouldn't even consider using anyone else in the future.  She is knowledgeable and professional and works extremely hard for her clients.  
 
Being new to Montreal, she was instrumental in helping us find a great home and investment in Point St. Charles.  We owe her a lot of gratitute for the incredible service she was able to provide throughout the whole process.  When unexpected and unavoidable circumstances arise, you want her on your side!
 
Above being an exceptionally skilled realtor, Angela is simply a great person... Friendly, honest and fun!
 
Thank you again Angela!"

Lee & Stephanie
Buyers / Sellers - Pointe-St-Charles

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

November 4, 2013

"After helping us settle on the home that was just right for our needs, Angela took the time to contact us several times to see how we were adjusting to our new home.  This showed us how much of a caring and professional person Angela is towards her clients. We look forward to working with her again need be."

We thank you very much,
Alba & Frank
Buyers - Laval

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

August 21, 2013

"I worked with Angela for the sale of my condo and purchase of a first house. It was a stressful experience and she made it as smooth as possible. She went out of her way to accommodate our schedules and was always responsive. She was knowledgeable about the market, honest, and eager for us to be fully satisfied. We are loving the new house. Thanks Angela!"

Jacquie
Seller - Downtown
Buyer - Verdun

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

August 21, 2013

"I love my new house, it's in the right area with all the specifications I wanted and we got it within two months! I am happy I went with Angela as our real estate agent."

Spence
First Time Buyer - Verdun

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

June 11, 2013
 
"While I was searching the internet to find a real estate agent to sell my two duplexes, I came across Angela's listings. I spoke with her on the telephone and then arranged to meet with her in person. As soon as I met with Angela, I was impressed by her professionalism and knowledge about the real estate market. She was able to price the duplexes reasonably for quick sale and we were very happy with the prices that we got for the duplexes.
 
Angela is a kind-hearted individual and was always available to answer our questions. She kept us informed of any developments with the duplexes.
 
I highly recommend Angela as a real estate agent for any property that anyone may want to sell, buy or even rent.
 
Angela, thank you so much for all your hard work and patience!"
 
Angela & Enzo
Sellers - N.D.G.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

April 25, 2013

"Thank you Angela for helping me find a good investment property.  I've been looking for a profitable investment property for a while and Angela had the skills to find me a great investment.  I strongly recommend her services to anyone that needs a realtor.  She is hardworking, dedicated and offers a very high quality of service.  Thank you again."

Real Estate Investor - Montreal

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

April 6, 2013

"We thank you Angela for taking the time and effort in selling our first home.  Throughout the stressful process you where there to make us feel at ease.  Your flexibility and professionalism was really and greatly appreciated."

Thank you
Giuseppe & Chastity
Sellers - Laval

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

April 5, 2013

"Angela was an excellent partner in helping to rent my laval condo. Diligent in every detail of the process, she is very professional and knowlegable and helped set the right conditions for a quick rental. As well, she is a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Angela to friends and family."

Steve
Investor - Chomedy (Laval)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

January 11, 2013

"We were first time home buyers and still a little confused about what our vision of a first home might be when we started working with Angela. Having her represent us was the best decision we could have made. She was so very patient with us as we changed our criteria and location many times, trying to figure out what we really wanted. She informed us of all relevant information pertaining to home purchases and always had an answer for our numerous questions. Her professionalism and easy-approach attitude made it a pleasure working with her, we would recommend her to anyone looking to buy. Thanks again for all your help!"

Jamie & Sarah
First-Time Buyers - St-Lazare

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

November 27, 2012

"Ms. Angela Langtry worked tirelessly on our behalf, keeping us up-to-date on all issues concerning the sale of our cottage.  She is thoroughly familiar with all aspects of the real estate market.  Her warm and outgoing personality made it a pleasure, and we are very fortunate and thankful to have had her as our agent."

Renate & Fritz
Sellers - Austin

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

May 8, 2012

"Angela Langtry recently helped my husband and I purchase our first home. Hiring Angela as our real estate agent was the best decision we could have made. She worked tirelessly on our behalf, guiding us through the stressful process of finding the perfect home. As first time homebuyers, we were cautious and had lots of questions. Angela went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and addressed our concerns with ease and professionalism. Thank you Angela for your enthusiasm and hard work!"

Tim & Steph
First-Time Buyers - Hudson

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

January 23, 2012 

"I was recommended to Angela by a personal contact and she's been an asset since the day I decided to look for a property. She's taken the time to understand what I am looking for and show me listings that are relevant and of interest. She's been extremely honest with me and has recommended that I not buy unless I am completely happy with the property. She's more interested in getting me the right property then getting her commission. My happiness and satisfaction seem to be more important then the sale.

It's a refreshing change and I'd recommend her to anyone looking to buy."

Ravi
Buyer - Griffintown

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

January 16, 2012

"Angela Langtry has many talents but the best must be her patience. Over almost an entire year Angela patiently toook me around the city and showed me place after place. The problem was, I'm extremely fussy and on top of that I was indecisive about exactly what I wanted. At first it was a duplex, then a triplex, then a house and finally a condo. Angela must have been inwardly tearing her hair out but never showed it. Angela was also very honest about what she thought of the places we visited and she never once tried to push me into a purchase. Her experience as a duplex owner was very beneficial in pointing out warning signs of possible expensive renovation costs as well as insight into tenants. The good news is that I finally bought a place and am extremely happy with it and it wouldn't have happened without Angie."

Toby
Buyer - Griffintown

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

November 16, 2011

"Angela is the best real estate agent I`ve ever had the pleasure of working with.  Her ability to understand what her clients need is uncanny.  By our second day of visits, she seemed to have a better idea of what I needed than I did!  Whenever we saw a place, and believe me we saw lots of them, her inspections were always thorough, and she never hesitated to point out the weaknesses in the places we saw.  Her knowledge of construction norms is impressive, as is her expertise in all matters relating to real estate law.  Both my building inspector and my notary were impressed at her professionalism.  She is a delightful person to work with, and I recommend her whole-heartedly to anyone thinking of buying, selling or renting real estate."

Milena
Seller - Sud-Ouest (LIttle Burgundy) & Buyer - Plateau

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

April 30, 2010

"Last year, I hired Angela Langtry to sell my condo.  She transformed what would have been an otherwise stressful task into a very pleasant one and reassured me throughout the process with her thorough knowledge.  She has an excellent eye for detail and consistently provided me with reliable information for me to make decisions with.  She was open with her methodology, making it easy to earn my trust.  Her hard work paid off for me as she was able to get me my asking price.

Aside from being a joy to work with, Angela demonstrates a great deal of initiative with her creative ideas.  She communicates the benefits of those ideas very effectively and her clients and co-workers can rest easy knowing that she can find a solution to any problem that might cross her path.  

I highly recommend Angela as a real estate agent. She was able to make me feel like a partner rather than a client and I will turn to her for every future real estate transaction that I will find myself involved in."

Marc
Seller - St-Henri

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Angela Langtry

Angela Langtry

Real Estate Broker
CENTURY 21 Immo-Plus
Contact Me

Blog

Thinking of Renting Out an Apartment or a Home? Your Most Important Rights and Responsibilities
Welcome Tax
SELLING A HOUSE WITH NIGHTMARE NEIGHBOURS
Read More