Training

 

CREATE 21 Canada

CREATE 21 Canada offers 13 live instructor-Led classes, e-mail access to all instructors and an online resource library that includes videos. CREATE 21 Canada is taken on your own computer and the classes are approximately two hours each. You will be able to ask the instructor questions by using a mic. 

Course agenda and dates as follows:

Next course start date: September 13

 Tuesday, September 13  Orientation to WebEx           
 Wednesday, September 14  Perspectives on a Career in Real Estate
 Thursday, September 15  Introduction to Prospecting
 Friday, September 16  Target Marketing
 Monday, September 19  Expired Listings
 Tuesday, September 20  FSBO, Canvassing and Referrals
 Wednesday, September 21  Listings I
 Thursday, September 22  Listings II
 Monday, September 26  Marketing the Listing
 Tuesday, September 27  Buyers I
 Wednesday, September 28  Buyers II
 Thursday, September 29  You Business Planning

 

Requirement: Computer with internet access, headphones, and mic.

 __________________________________________________________

ATRIA In-House Training - November Schedule

Must RSVP with Front Desk at frontdesk@century21atria.com

Space is limited for each session. First come first serve.

 

Richmond Hill Office:

November 15 @ 6pm -  Online Office (Tips & Tricks)

November 16 @ 6pm - Pre-Construction Condo Introduction Part 1

November 30 @ 3pm - WolfConnect (Tips & Tricks)

Toronto Office:

November 23 @ 6pm - Pre-Construction Condo Introduction Part 1

November 24 @ 11am - Online Office (Tips & Tricks)

Toronto Office

501 Queen St W #200

Toronto, Ont, M5V 2B4

Tel: 416-203-8838 Fax: 416-203-8885

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 10am to 6pm

 Saturday & Sunday 10am to 2pm

__________________________

Richmond Hill Office

1550 16th Ave #C200 South

Richmond Hill, Ont, L4B 3K9

Tel: 905-883-1988 Fax: 905-883-8108

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 9pm

Saturday & Sunday 9m to 5pm

__________________________

North York Office

5927 Yonge St. #203

Toronto, Ont, M2M 3V7

Tel: 416-218-8880 Fax: 416-218-8821

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 9pm

Saturday & Sunday - 9am to 1pm

Our Team

View All

Blog

EASY STEPS TO PREPARE YOUR HOUSE FOR A SUCCESSFUL SALE
Top 9 reasons to buy a brand new home from a builder in Ontario
5 First Time Home Buyer Mistakes
Read More