Barrie Home Source

Barrie Home Source

Sales Representative
CENTURY 21 B.J. Roth Realty Ltd., Brokerage*
  • 705-796-4300
  • 705-796-5027
  • 705-737-3664
  • 705-735-6960
Contact Us

Introducing the Barrie Home Source Team…Adam Scarati, Rock Belanger, Joe Ferreri, Mike Tuck, Michael Cozzupoli and Christy McGee

“A highly successful and dynamic real estate Team and Century 21 B.J Roth Realty #1 Team for 2015"

"We provide customized service with integrity and competence”

We will market your property in a thorough, polished and professional manner, focusing all our experiences in obtaining the greatest value for your greatest investment.

We put our clients first— taking the time to understand the needs of the families and individuals we work with, while never forgetting the importance of their space and place within the community. The Barrie Home Source team maintains a refreshing and unique down to earth philosophy. More than that, we are committed to giving every client our best effort. We are open to constant professional growth and have made learning an ongoing, constant endeavor providing our clients with the support, tools, answers and assistance they need as we, together, navigate the Real Estate market successfully.

The Teams depth of experience, up to date technology and volume of referrals are just a few qualities that exemplify our commitment to our clientele plus we provide services in both English and French and are the proud recipients of the Team Centurion award for 2013, 2014 & 2015.

Together, with a respected Marketing Plan in the Real Estate Industry, The Barrie Home Source Team will make your home sale a success!....making your Household, A House SOLD.

If you are thinking about selling or buying and would like a consultation, give us a call today.

Adam Scarati    adam@barriehomesource.com  705-796-4300

Rock Belanger    rock@barriehomesource.com   705-796-5027

Joe Ferreri           joe@barriehomesource.com     705-716-7567

Mike Tuck          tuck@barriehomesource.com    705-309-7567

Michael Cozzupoli  mike@barriehomesource.com  705-817-6001   

Christy McGee      christy@barriehomesource.com  705-970-3334    

Blog

13 Inspirational Backyard Ponds and Pools
SELECTING THE RIGHT WINDOW TREATMENT
INSPIRED GARDENS FROM AROUND THE GLOBE
Read More