Preferred Vendor List

Our Relationships are more important than just a Real Estate transaction.We work by referral, the most effective way to share our skill, time and energy.Our goal is for you to feel that you’ve received the best service that we could provide.

When you have need for local professionals, trades or services we know many reliable professionals that we are happy to recommend. The following professionals have worked for our clients in the past with positive results. Each is licensed and active in the Okanagan Valley.

*Please note, we do not accept payment or referral fees for recommending these professionals.

 

Christa Russell - RBC Royal Bank"Business Development Officer"

250.317.8973

www.rbcroyalbank.com

 

Gord Olsen - G.E.O. Custom Cabinets"Kitchen Cabinets Built With Integrity"

250.215.4440

scubagord@netscape.net

 

Brian Roth - Hartley Homes "We deliver the look and function exatly as promised"

250.808.1148 www.hartleyhomes.ca

 

 

Gary Brezden - Edward Jones "Making sense of investing"

250.868.8858 

www.edwardjones.comgary.brezden@edwardjones.com

 

Mary Ann Gill - Baths by Design"Selling at wholesale prices direct to the public"

250.762.7771

www.BathsbyDesign.netmaryann@bathsbydesign.net

 

Richard Dion - Solid Gold Collision "Fixing bad days for over 25 years"

250.765.4222

www.solidgoldcollision.ca

 

Tania Gustafson - F.I.T. Nutrition "Nutritionist and Fitness Coach - IBNFC"

250.870.8719

www.fuelignitethrive.com

 

 

Tony deMontigny - Graydon Security Systems "Everything from alarm systems to home automation"

250.860.9798

www.graydongroup.ca

tony.demontigny@graydongroup.ca

 

Patrice Raven - Cottage Carpets "You Call, We Come To You"

250.869.2703 

www.cottagecarpets.ca

patrice@cottagecarpets.ca

 

Chad Abougoush, B.Mgt. - Boyds Tire & Auto Service"We'll get you rolling!"

250.575.9340 www.tireandautobyboyds.com 

chad.a@boydtreadpro.com

 

 

Jody Hayes and Crissy Cuddihy - Capri Insurance

"Our family protecting your family"

250.860.2426 www.capri.ca

ccuddihy@capri.ca

jhayes@capri.ca

 

 

 

Mike McLoughlin - Medi-kel Clinic"Your health is our first priority"

250.862.4996 www.medi-kel.com

mkclinics@medi-kel.net

 

Nikki Csek - Csek Creative "Online and Offline Business Marketing"

250.862.8010 www.csekcreative.com

nikki@csekcreative.com

 

 

 

Brian Grant - Pacific Sun Leasing "If your Business Needs it, We can Lease it!"

250.868.9852 www.pacsunleasing.com

brian@pacsunleasing.com

 

Meredith Hansen - Illuminate Skincare and Esthetics

"My goal is to make you look good and feel your best"

250.575.2009

www.illuminateskincareandesthetics.com

info@illuminateskincareandesthetics.com

 

 

 

Dr. Heather White - Valleyview Chiropractic

"Crackin' backs and kickin' ass"

250.765.7070

www.valleyviewchiropractic.ca

drhwhite@shaw.ca

 

Shaun Bos - Shaun Bos Photography"Celebrate life, celebrate you"

250.212.6264

www.shaunbos.com

sbos@shaw.ca

 

Kim Foreman-Rhindress - J & K Music"Speak or Sing, Instruments with Strings"
 

250.878.8724

www.kelownavoicelab.com

kim@kelownavoicelab.com

 

Lisa Dion - Lisa's Bookkeeping Services

"I'll help keep you balanced - your books anyway" 250.864.1558

Patricia Rambold - Hands on Healing"Put your health in our hands"

250.763.9355 www.kelownarmt.ca

healthkelowna@telus.net

 

Curtis Darmohray - Pushor Mitchell LLP "Practical advice, sound solutions"

250.869.1125 www.pushormitchell.com

darmohray@pushormitchell.com

 

 

Margie Schamuhn CPCC, ACC - Professional Certified Coach
"What do you want out of life?"

250.869.5291 www.margiecoach.com

iamyourcoach@margiecoach.com

 

Ata Zahirfar - ICI Computers "Expert computer care 7 Days a week"

250.769.1440 www.ici-computers.com

ici95@shaw.ca

 

 

Terry Prechel - Certified Management Accountant "We can be your strategic business mentor"

250.765.0266 www.kelownaaccountants.com

terry@kelownaaccountants.com

 

Sally Hazel - Lending Max"How much house can you afford on your income?"

250.870.7060 www.sallyhazel.com

sally@lendingmax.com

 

Christopher Graham- Conquer Plumbing Ltd.“Residential & Commercial”

250-870-8239

Chris@conquerplumbing.ca

 

Switch Electric- Ryan Schmalz 250-300-4919

ryanschmalz@hotmail.com

 

Christopher L. Gorman- Sun Life Financial, "Advisor"

250-575-2731  chris.gorman@sunlife.com

www.sunlife.ca/chris.gorman

Bo Knows Homes - Desrosiers Cook

Bo Knows Homes - Desrosiers Cook

REALTOR®
CENTURY 21 Assurance Realty Ltd.
Contact Us

The Bo Knows Homes Desrosiers Cook Advantage

Thinking of Selling your home?

Find out more about our specialized Selling System

Click HERE to download our brochure


Contact Us