Connected To More
Signed in as . Sign Out.

Property Search

Search

 

How to become a Realtor: Course and license requirements in Ontario and course admission requirements.

Career Events: Schedule of Events in Oakville and other areas. Oakville schedule: 

  DATES FOR 2015

Tues Jan 13 2015 at 6:30pm

Tues Feb 17 2015 at 6:30pm

Tues Mar 24 2015 at 6:30pm

Tues Apr 21 2015 at 6:30pm

Tues May 19 2015 at 6:30pm

Tues Jun 23 2015 at 6:30pm

Tues Jul 21 2015 at 6:30pm

Tues Aug 18 2015  at 6:30pm

Tues Sept 22 2015 at 6:30pm

Tues Oct 20 2015 at 6:30pm

Tues Nov 17 2015 at 6:30pm

Tues Dec 15 2015 at 6:30pm

 

Come join us for for some information and refreshements!                                                             

Call  Shireen Preksta, Broker of Record, to reserve your space now!

905 338 1515 or e-mail admin@century21dreams.ca

Information Brochure: About Century 21, Training, Technology, Support  and More!

FAQ: Questions and Answers about everything Century 21!

About Century 21: Our Brand, Our Company, Our People.

About Century 21 Dreams: Century21 Dreams, Oakville. 

 

Licenced Real Estate Agents

 

So you’re Already Licensed and looking for the brand that suits YOUR image!

Or... You’re just looking for a change to a brand that keeps up with the times.

If so, you have reached your destination. CENTURY 21 CANADA LP is the brand of choice to those who are progressive and forward thinking.

With many real estate brands offering seemingly similar features. WHAT’S THE DIFFERENCE?

The CENTURY 21 difference is in its marketing - more of tomorrow's star real estate agents are choosing CENTURY 21 because it fits their image. Find out more about the opportunities in your area.

   

Real Estate Students

Making your licensing worth it - Connect yourself to progress!

If you are in the licensing process you are probably wondering where you will be working and with what brand.

Let CENTURY 21 help you to discover how effective marketing and the attachment of a progressive image can propel your business to success.

If so, you have reached your destination. CENTURY 21 CANADA is the brand of choice to those who are progressive and forward thinking

Call Shireen Preksta, Broker of Record, Century 21 Dreams. 905 338 1515, or e-mail shireenpreksta@sympatico.ca