Our Partners

Throughout the years our brokerage has worked with a number of partners, and there are a few brands we recommend for all of our agents. For your convenience we have outlined them below here. 

Real Estate Lawyer

Fraser Law 

p: 905-240-7500

E: efraser@erikfraserlaw.ca

W: http://www.erikfraserlaw.ca/

 

Neal & Mara Law 

P: 905-436-9015

E: kmara@maralaw.ca

W: http://nealmaralaw.ca/


 

Home Inspectors 

Homespect Home Inspections

P: 905-449-2786

E: homespect@rogers.com

W: http://homespect.ca/

Inspec Homes: Pedro Giorgana 

P: 289-928-5689

E: pedro.giorgana@inspechomes.com

W: https://www.inspechomes.com/

Mike Holmes Inspections: Andrew Dixon

P: 1-888-563-5699

E: adixon@mikeholmesinspections.com

W: https://www.mikeholmesinspections.com


Roofing 

Abbott Roofing & Exteriors 

P: 905-723-4980

E: info@abbottroofing.ca

W: http://www.abbottroofing.ca/ 


Staging 

Crawford Staging & Presentation 

P: (416) 817-1051

W: https://www.facebook.com/crawfordstaginganddesign/


Flooring & Installation

Floor Boys Flooring 

P: 905-429-9381

E: info@floorboys.ca

W: FloorBoys.ca


Printing Services 

UPS Store #51: Store Represenative Chris

P: 905-432-3273

E: store51@theupsstore.ca

W: http://www.theupsstore.ca/51/


Movers

 

Door2Door

P: 905-721-2828

E: door2doormoving@gmail.com

W: http://www.door2doormovers.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Fields with   are required.

Contact Us

Communities

Learn more about the local cities in the Durham Region