Scarborough neighbourhoods and their corresponding MLS district

I’ve broken down all the neighborhoods for Scarborough and what MLS District each neighborhood resides in.

The sole purpose of the article is to help you find neighborhoods within the Scarborough, when you’re not sure which MLS district they are in. It also helps when you’re interested in a home in a certain MLS district, and need to know what neighborhood it may be in.

Scarborough MLS Districts are E04 through to E11.

MLS District E04: Birchcliffe, Cliffside (also part of E08), Clairlea-Birchmount, Dorset Park, Golden Mile, Scarborough Junction or Kennedy Park (also part of E08), Ionview, Maryvale, Wexford.

MLS District E05: Bridlewood, L’Amoreaux, Milliken Mills (also part of E07 & N10), Steeles, Tam O’Shanter – Sullivan, Wishing Well Acres.

MLS District E06: Cliffcrest (also part of E08), Oakridge.

MLS District E07: Agincourt, Milliken Mills (also part of E05 & N10).

MLS District E08 – Cliffside (also part of E04), Cliffcrest (also part of E06), Eglinton East, Guildwood Village (also part of E10), Scarborough Junction or Kennedy Park (also part of E04), Scarborough Village or Scarborough Heights.

MLS District E09 – Bendale – Cedarbrae, including the Ben Jungle, Morningside, Orton Park, Scarborough City Centre, West Hill, Woburn.

MLS District E10 – Centennial, Guildwood Village (also part of E08), Highland Creek, Port Union, The Rouge (also part of E11), Rouge Hill, West Rouge.

MLS District E11 – Armadale (also part of N10), Malvern, Morningside Heights, The Rouge (also part of E10).


Joe Scalabrelli

Joe Scalabrelli

Sales Representative
CENTURY 21 Leading Edge Realty Inc., Brokerage*
Contact Me