Kelly Lantz

Kelly Lantz

Courtier immobilier
CENTURY 21 Colonial Realty Inc.
  • 902-314-4714
  • 866-775-0121
  • 902-566-2121
  • 902-566-9203
Contactez-moi

Intérêts personnels

Bienvenue sur mon site web

Mon nom est Kelly Lantz et avec ma belle-mère de Charlotte, l'équipe (Lantz), nous acheter, vendre, et les propriétés du marché dans la région de Charlottetown plus grande, ainsi que d'autres parties des régions rurales de Prince Edward Island. Notre objectif est de fournir le meilleur service client possible, spécialisé dans les déménagements à maturité et de services de réinstallation, ainsi que les acheteurs de maison correspondant à leurs maisons de rêve.

Ici, vous trouverez des ressources pour vous aider avec tous vos besoins immobiliers pour les foyers de la région de Charlottetown plus grande, ainsi que d'autres endroits dans le beau Prince Edward Island. Que vous soyez un acheteur première fois, cherchez à vendre votre propriété ou un investisseur expérimenté, nous pouvons vous fournir des solutions immobilières complètes réel.

Vous songez à vendre votre maison? Remplissez notre formulaire de soumission en ligne et obtenir les chiffres récents concernant les ventes de propriétés similaires. En savoir plus sur notre entreprise, des services uniques tels que le Home Staging professionnelle, et découvrez pourquoi nous sommes les meilleurs dans ce que nous faisons.

Acheter et / ou de vendre votre maison va être probablement l'une des plus grosses transactions financières de votre vie. Nous sommes conscients que nos maisons sont plus que des briques et du mortier - Nos maisons sont nos vies, il n'est donc pas étonnant qu'il y ait beaucoup d'émotion qui vient avec l'achat et la vente de maisons. Nous croyons en logements correspondant à la droite avec les bonnes personnes, et prendre le temps pour obtenir la «bonne personne».

 

L'éducation

Réseautage social

Nous utilisons des outils de réseautage social pour promouvoir les propriétés, à faciliter les communications avec les clients et les autres agents, et rester en contact. Je me réjouis de nouveaux adeptes et des amis.

    

Pour les acheteurs

Charlottetown Area & Recherche rapide

Charlottetown
$1-$100,000 / $100,000-$200,000 / $200,000-$300,000 / $300,000-$400,000 / 400+

Stratford & Bunbury
$1-$100,000 / $100,000-$200,000 / $200,000-$300,000 / $300,000-$400,000 / 400+

Cornwall
$1-$100,000 / $100,000-$200,000 / $200,000-$300,000 / $300,000-$400,000 / $400+

Relocation Services:

Envisager un changement dans la belle île du Prince Edouard?

Nous fournissons complet et personnalisé de services immobiliers destinés aux familles et aux professionnels dans le transfert de Charlottetown et les régions environnantes. Nous vous fournirons avec une recherche personnalisée de propriétés en fonction de vos critères spécifiques et vous aviser immédiatement que des listes de nouveaux apparaissent. Nous pouvons vous fournir des renseignements précis sur le marché, les spécificités de quartier, informations scolaires, et plus encore.

Nous travaillons étroitement avec un réseau de professionnels, dont des avocats, des inspecteurs en bâtiment, arpenteurs et les courtiers en hypothèques pour répondre à tous vos besoins de réinstallation.

Provincial Taxation des «résidents» vs «non-résidents»

Lors de la vente à des non-résidents du PEI (un non-résident est défini à l'article 5 de la Loi sur l'impôt foncier comme quelqu'un qui n'a pas vécu à l'Île pendant 183 jours consécutifs), les Membres devraient être conscients que le taux d'imposition provincial sera d'environ 50 % de plus que les «résidents», c'est quelqu'un qui a résidé ici, les 183 requises jours consécutifs.

Ce taux d'imposition de la «non-résident» se poursuit si la Partie ne satisfait pas aux exigences ci-dessus. Si la partie, une fois qu'ils se déplacent ici, a habité ici pendant 183 jours consécutifs et ne peut le prouver, ils peuvent demander le crédit d'impôt provincial qui réduit leur taux de contribution à celle de «résident». Ce crédit n'est pas rétroactive. Elle prend effet qu'à compter du moment du changement de statut de résidence et doit être appliquée en utilisant le formulaire ici: Provincial Taxation des «résidents» vs «non-résidents»

 

A propos de Prince Edward Island

Vous pensez déménager à Prince Edward Island? Ou l'achat d'une propriété d'été ici? Le gouvernement de l'Île du Prince Edward site est une mine d'informations disponibles pour vous aider.

La page d'immigration vous raconter achat d'une propriété à l'Île-information sur l'emploi, les statistiques sur la population et plus encore.

L'Info Î.-P.-É. Page a une mine de renseignements sur les arts, la culture, des sports, Gouvernement, des ressources, des personnes âgées, et plus!

Visitez la page principale de liens vers des photos, vidéos, cartes, statistiques et pratiquement tout ce que vous avez envie de connaître Prince Edward Island.

L'entrée de Wikipedia sur notre belle île est un grand relire aussi.

CENTURY 21® Prix

  • 2017 - Individu DOUBLE CENTURION®
  • 2016 - Individu CENTURION®
  • 2015 - Individu CENTURION®
  • 2014 - Maîtres-vendeurs Émeraude
  • 2013 - Maîtres-vendeurs Émeraude
  • 2012 - Individu CENTURION®
  • 2011 - Maîtres-vendeurs Émeraude
  • 2010 - Maîtres-vendeurs Émeraude
  • 2009 - Maîtres-vendeurs Émeraude
  • 2008 - Maîtres-vendeurs Argent

Parcours professionnel

Je suis diplômé de l'UPEI, BA (1991), et a ensuite complété une entreprise Administrateur de programme au Collège Algonquin à Ottawa, en Ontario. Mon expérience professionnelle inclut les ventes, le marketing et relations publiques dans le secteur privé pour les 12 dernières années. J'ai pris des cours au fil des ans liées aux ventes et marketing et j'ai plaisir à explorer le marketing en ligne en utilisant le oppotunites Technolgies availbable aujourd'hui.

J'ai terminé la PEI Real Estate préalable au cours de licence et a obtenu mon Realtor Liscense en Février '08.

Les antécédents personnels

J'habite dans Brighton avec mon mari Rob, nos deux jeunes fils Brodie et Ronan. Lorsque je ne travaille pas, je peux être généralement être trouvés dans l'un des nombreux parcs dans notre quartier ou de la bicyclette et s'amuser avec eux.

Spécialités

D'âge mûr Moves experts:

Trouver une maison pour la prochaine étape de la vie est une décision importante. CENTURY 21 ® mûr Movessm programme a été conçu spécialement pour aider les adultes d'âge mûr qui s'apprêtent à faire leur prochain mouvement.

Comme Certified Professionals CENTURY 21 Moves d'âge mûr, nous comprenons les besoins physiques et psychologiques des adultes d'âge mûr, et sont des spécialistes pour trouver le bon type de logements pour répondre à ces besoins. Nous travaillons pour vous aider à définir vos objectifs - ce que vous cherchez pour se rapprocher de la famille et des amis, ou qui souhaitent pour l'accès aux installations de loisirs? - Et penser à l'avenir aux besoins futurs, comme les couloirs bien éclairés, facile à atteindre les armoires, les mesures de sécurité particulières des plans de plain-pied ou des escaliers plus sûrs, et spécialisées.

Que vous soyez impatient de recevoir à la maison, en participant à une communauté vivante , ou aux dépenses longs week-ends avec vos petits-enfants, vous avez travaillé dur pour arriver à ce point excitantes dans votre vie - laissez-nous vous aider à le vivre au maximum.

 

Demandez-moi comment vous pourriez obtenir des milles de récompense AIR MILESMD, lorsque vous utilisez mes services pour l’achat ou la vente d’une maison.

Kelly Lantz

Kelly Lantz

REALTOR®
CENTURY 21 Colonial Realty Inc.
  • 902-314-4714
  • 866-775-0121
  • 902-566-2121
  • 902-566-9203
Contact Me

Welcome to my Website

My name is Kelly Lantz and I am a full time award winning Realtor in Charlottetown, PEI.  I began working in the real estate industry in 2004 with my mother in law Charlotte Lantz.  Since Charlotte retired, I have continued working as a full time Realtor in Prince Edward Island 

I buy, sell, and market properties in the greater Charlottetown area, as well as other parts of rural Prince Edward Island.  My focus is on providing the best customer service possible, from first time buyers to high end luxury properties.  I have a large network of out of province buyers who rely on my expertise as their "local expert" to provide information on both real estate and day to day life in Prince Edward Island. I enjoy selling our lifestyle as much as I do our properties.  

Having lived in Stratford, downtown Charlottetown and now Brighton area, I use my experience and knowledge to find the right home for my clients.  My specialty is my depth of knowledge of the market and area that comes from living here and selling properties in the area for over 9 years.  I can provide buyers with local knowledge for everything from schools to sports facilities, to shopping and restaurants to make sure they find the location that will best work for them.  I know the local market very well, which is always a benefit to both buyers and sellers when making a real estate transaction.  

Here you'll find resources to assist you with all your real estate needs for homes in the greater Charlottetown area, as well as other locations in beautiful Prince Edward Island. Whether you are a first time homebuyer, looking to sell your property, or an experienced investor, we can provide you with comprehensive real estate solutions.

Thinking of selling your home? Complete our on-line submission form and get recent sales figures of similar properties. Learn about our company, unique services such as professional home staging, and discover why we are the best at what we do.

Buying and / or selling your home is probably going to be one of the biggest financial transactions of your life. We realize that our homes are more than bricks and mortar - our homes are our lives, so it's no surprise that there is a great deal of emotion that comes with buying and selling homes. We believe in matching the right homes with the right people, and taking the time to get the "right fit". 

CENTURY 21® Awards

  • 2015 - CENTURION® Producer
  • 2014 - Masters Emerald
  • 2013 - Masters Emerald
  • 2012 - CENTURION® Producer
  • 2011 - Masters Emerald
  • 2010 - Masters Emerald
  • 2009 - Masters Emerald
  • 2008 - Masters Silver

Education

I graduated from the University of Prince Edward Island with a Bachelor of Arts.   I completed the Business Admin program at  Algonquin College in Ottawa, On.  I have completed a number of correspondence PR courses from Mount Saint Vincent,  Halifax, NS.  I have continued with many online learning courses and real estate specific educational programs since becoming a Realtor. 

Social Networking

We use social networking tools to promote properties, facilitate communications with both clients and other agents, and keep in touch.  I welcome new followers and friends.

 

 

                  Follow Me on Pinterest

 

For Buyers

Relocation Services:

Considering a move to beautiful Prince Edward Island?

We provide complete Personalized Real Estate Services geared towards families and professionals relocating to Charlottetown and surrounding areas. We will provide you with a customized search of properties based on your specific criteria, and notify you immediately as new listings appear. We can provide you with accurate market information, neighborhood specifics, school information, and more.

We work closely with a network of professionals including lawyers, home inspectors, surveyors and mortgage brokers to meet all of your relocation requirements.

Provincial Taxation of "Residents" vs "Non-Residents"

When selling to Non-Residents of PEI (a Non Resident is defined under Section 5 of the Real Property Tax Act as someone who has NOT lived on PEI for 183 consecutive days), Members should be aware that the provincial taxation rate will be approximately 50% more than "Residents", that is, someone who has resided here the requisite 183 Consecutive days.

This taxation rate for "Non-Resident" status continues if the party does not meet the above requirement. If the party, once they move here, has resided here for 183 consecutive days and can prove it, they can apply for the Provincial Tax Credit which reduces their assessment rate to that of "Resident". This credit is NOT retroactive. It takes effect only from the time of change of residency status and must be applied for using the form here: Provincial Taxation of "Residents" vs "Non-Residents"

 

About Prince Edward Island

Thinking about moving to Prince Edward Island? Or buying a summer property here? The Government of Prince Edward Island website has a wealth of information available to help you.

The Immigration Page will tell you about buying property in PEI, employment information, population statistics and more.

The Info PEI Page has a wealth of information on Arts, Culture, Sports, Government, Resources, Seniors, and More!

Visit the Main Page for links to photos, videos, maps, statistics and pretty much everything you'd ever want to know about Prince Edward Island.

The Wikipedia entry about our fair island is a great read as well.

Professional Background

I graduated from UPEI, BA (1991), and then completed a Business Admin Program at Algonquin College in Ottawa, Ontario.   My work experience includes sales, marketing and public relations in the private sector for the past 12 years.  I have taken many courses over the years related to sales and marketing and I enjoy exploring online marketing oppotunites using the technolgies availbable today. 

I completed the PEI Real Estate Pre Licensing course and obtained my Realtor Liscense in February '08.

Personal Background

I live in Brighton with my husband Rob, our two young sons Brodie and Ronan.  When I am not working, I can be usually be found at one of the many parks in our neighborhood, riding bikes and having fun with them.

  

Specialties

Mature Moves Experts:

Finding a home for the next stage of life is an important decision. The CENTURY 21® Mature Movessm program was designed especially to assist mature adults who are looking to make their next move.

As Certified CENTURY 21 Mature Moves Professionals, we understand the physical and psychological needs of mature adults, and are specialists in finding the right type of housing to meet those needs. We work to help you define your goals - are you looking to move closer to family and friends, or wishing for access to recreational facilities? - and think ahead to future needs like well-lit hallways, easy-to-reach cabinets, single-level floor plans or safer stairways, and specialized security measures.

Whether you're looking forward to entertaining at home, participating in a lively community, or spending long weekends with your grandchildren, you've worked hard to reach this exciting point in your life - let us help you live it to the fullest.

 

 

Ask me how to earn AIR MILES® reward miles when you buy or sell a home through me.

Property List

32 Pownal Street, Charlottetown, PE C1A 3V9
Beds: 2 / Baths: 3
Living Area: 2,790
32 Pownal Street, Charlottetown, PE C1A 3V9
Beds: 2 / Baths: 3
Living Area: 2,790
200 East Royalty Road, Charlottetown, PE C1A 7J7
Beds: 4 / Baths: 2
Living Area: 2,300
119 Beach Grove Rd, Charlottetown, PE C1E 1J2
Beds: 3 / Baths: 3
Living Area: 2,831
30 Maclaren Rd, Cable Head West, PE C0A 2A0
Beds: 3 / Baths: 1
Living Area: 1,120
7 Quiet Water Dr, Stratford, PE C1B 1S8
Beds: 3 / Baths: 3
Living Area: 2,079
10 Currie Lane, Johnston`S River, PE C1B 0W2
Beds: 2 / Baths: 1
Living Area:
Unit Suite 401 91 Dorchester St, Charlottetown, PE C1A 1C8
Beds: 1 / Baths: 3
Living Area:
136 Hunters Creek Dr, Charlottetown, PE C1E 1X7
Beds: 5 / Baths: 4
Living Area: 3,230
100 North River Rd, Charlottetown, PE C1A 1V1
Beds: 3 / Baths: 2
Living Area: 1,915
6 Malahu Dr, Charlottetown, PE C1A 8A5
Beds: 2 / Baths: 2
Living Area: 1,792
39 Howards Lane, Argyle Shore, PE C0A 1H0
Beds: 3 / Baths: 1
Living Area: 1,248
135 Pownal St # Suite 505, Charlottetown, PE C1A 3W7
Beds: 2 / Baths: 2
Living Area: 2,078
33 Waterview Dr, Cornwall, PE C0A 1H4
Beds: 3 / Baths: 3
Living Area: 2,373
186 Fitzroy St, Charlottetown, PE C1A 1S4
Beds: 3 / Baths: 2
Living Area: 1,514
11160 Route 6, Clinton, PE C0B 1M0
Beds: 4 / Baths: 4
Living Area: 3,700
2 Laura Jean Cres, Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0
Beds: 3 / Baths: 1
Living Area: 1,502
Contact Me

Blog

11160 Route 6, Clinton - Beautiful Water View Scenery with this New Listing in Stanley Bridge, PEI !
15 Smallwood Crescent, Charlottetown - New Listing Coming to Brighton Area
Snapshot of the Market 2016 Year to date
Read More