Team of Experts

Real Estate Knowledgeware to Help Before, During & After the Sale

       
       
Finance      
       

Centum (Lowest Rates In Canada)
Click here to find a mortgage professional near you

Dominion Lending
Peter Abbatangelo
Mortgage Specialist

peter@theabbatangelogroup.com 
647-203-5440

  National Bank
Salman Samiullah
Mortgage Development Manager

s.samiullah.nbc@videotron.ca 
416-303-4509

Nonica Sarin
Mortgage Development Manager
n.sarin.nbc@videotron.ca
416-997-5033
 Home Inspection      
       
  FINAL SAY Home Inspection.
www.finalsay.ca

Paul Christianson, CHI, NCI
Registered Home Inspector
paul@finalsay.ca
866-841-1370
 

Informed Decisions
www.informeddecisions.ca

Bill Goulbourne
Certified Home Inspector
info@informeddecisions.ca
416-573-5977

       
Legal      
       

Durno & Shea Barristers & Solicitors
www.durnoandshea.ca

Michael Shea
meshea@durnoandshea.ca


Shannon Durno
sdurno@durnoandshea.ca

416-752-0720

 

Parnes Rothman LLP
www.RealEstateLawyers.ca

Shayle F. Rothman
Rothman@RealEstateLawyers.ca
905-477-5151

       
Staging      
       

Toronto Condo Staging & Design
www.TorontoCondoStaging.com

Shawna or Lucy

info@torontocondostaging.com
416-829-9298

 

Stage Fright Home Staging, Decorating and Styling

Mari Blair
www.STAGEFRIGHT.ca

Mari@STAGEFRIGHT.ca

T. 647-802-6274

 

 

 

       
Ken Priestman

Ken Priestman

Sales Representative
CENTURY 21 Leading Edge Realty Inc., Brokerage*
Contact Me

Blog

10 Rintella Crt - Midland Park
36 Dogwood Cres
Read More