REALTORS Dedicated to their Profession

CENTURY 21 Conexus Realty Ltd. continues to have their REALTORS® dedicated to their profession and industry throughout the province. We are pleased to announce our fellow agents who have been elected by their peers in their Association/Boards:

Association of Regina REALTORS®

• Lane Boghean, president

• Ian Johnston, past president

• Carmen Howells, director

Saskatoon Region Association of REALTORS®

• Grant Nicklin, director

Prince Albert & District Association of REALTORS®

• Kevin Wouters, president

• Elaine McMillan, vice president

• Denise Sproull, director

Moose Jaw Real Estate Board Inc.

• Cathy Morrell, president

• Shandee Weinrich, director

Association of Saskatchewan REALTORS®

• Gary Busch, past president

• David Mayer, Regina Regional director

The real estate associations are committed to ensuring that its members act in the best interest of their clients. REALTORS® provide high standards of service to property owners and buyers and adhere to a strict Code of Ethics and Standards of Business Practice.

Kent Braaten

Kent Braaten

CENTURY 21 Fusion
Contact Me