REAL ESTATE DIRECTORY

Mortgage Specialists:

RBC
Dilip Laurent Nayar & Shaun Dupont
514-836-8389 / 514-243-7899
diliplaurent.nayar@rbc.com / shaun.dupont@rbc.com
mortgage.rbc.com/diliplaurent.nayar

Scotiabank
Cristina Ilcau
514-826-9610
danielacristina.ilcau@scotiabank.com

Northeast Mortgages
Guy Belanger
514-892-8304
gbelanger@northeastmortgages.com

TD
R. Mark Reilly
1-866-840-7533
Robert.Reilly@td.com
mms.tdcanadatrust.com/r.mark.reilly

CIBC
Angelo Bourget
514-292-3933
angelo.bourget@cibc.ca

National Bank
Annie Robillard
514-249-5909
annie.robillard@bnc.ca

BMO
Teddy Kyres
514-887-2902
teddy.kyres@bmo.com

Multi-Prêts
Nathalie Fournier
514-952-3141
nfournier@multi-prêts.com

Manulife Bank
Jingbo Yu
514-544-1698
jingbo_yu@manulife.com


Building Inspectors:

Consult www.aibq.qc.ca for certified and insured inspectors

Jean Bluteau - Architect 
514-367-0699
jbainspections@gmail.com

Mose Home Inspection Services
Carole Mose or Charles Matos
514-426-1095
info@homeinspectionmontreal.com
www.homeinspectionmontreal.com

AmeriSpec
Denny Melo / Normand Despins
514-237-7700
denny.melo@amerispec.ca
www.amerispec.ca/montreal

CIA Quebec
Marc Verret
514-291-0955
mverret@cia-quebec.com
www.cia-quebec.com

Inspection de Bâtiments 3LG
Luc Guénette
514-705-2696
inspecton3lg@videotron.ca
www.inspectiondebatiment3lginc.ca

Inspec-Montréal
Daniel Ross
514-915-5393
info@inspecmontreal.com
www.inspecmontreal.com

Immo-Spec
Philippe Cassagne
514-966-7732
ph.cassagne62@sympatico.ca
www.immospec.qc.ca


Chimney Inspector:

Precision Chimney
Robert Milon
514-425-0271
RBQ #8232-3899-48


Pyrite, Aesbestos, Vermiculite, Air & Soil Tests:

Multitest
514-990-2063
www.multitest.ca


Notaries:

Consult http://www.cnq.org/fr/trouver-un-notaire.html for a list of Quebec notaries

Émilie Ste-Marie Bissonnette
514-954-1432
esmb@notarius.net
7575 Transcanadienne
Montreal (St-Laurent), QC
H4T 1V6

Nadia De Riggi
​514-484-2788
nderiigi@slmarre.com
3333 Boul. Cavendish
Montreal (N.D.G.), QC
H4B 2M5

Steve Samson
514-596-1731
steve.samson@notarius.net
1760 Rue Amherst
Montréal (Ville Marie), QC
H2L 3L6

Gail Cimon
514-270-6148
info@gailcimon.com
101 St Joseph O.
Montreal (Plateau), QC
H2T 2P7


Home Insurance:

Allstate
Tina Caruso
514-219-5993
tcaruso@allstate.ca

Groupe Ostiguy & Gendron
Valérie Tisseur
438-888-1401
v.tisseur@ostiguygendron.com

Desjardins
1-888-277-8726

Movers:

Alliance Movers
Derek Poulin
514-815-3563

Dan Déménagement
514-962-6889

AMJ Campbell
514-631-5223
contact@amjcampbell.com
www.amjcampbell.com

Déménagement V.I.P. Express
514-788-2013
info@demenagementvipexpress.com
www.demenagementvipexpress.com

Déménagement Rive-Sud
450-445-4499
demenagementrivesud@gmail.com
www.demenagez-vous.ca


Alarm Company:

ADT
Diane Giampaolo
514-207-4811
dgiampaolo@adt.ca


Locksmith:

Boudreau Locksmith Inc.
514-932-1801


Blinds and Curtains:

Joseph
514-279-8203


Appliances:

Debsel Inc.
Howard N. Wallace
514-917-8725
hwallace@debsel.com
www.debsel.com


Painters:

Peinture La Différence Inc.
Marc Pariseau
514-781-3550
m_pariseau@hotmail.com
Interior and Exterior Painting

Pino
514-947-2933
RBQ #8004-5859-92

Dan Jarjour
514-742-0121

Réno GMD
Vincent Dauth
450-444-7366
RBQ #5657-5574-01


General Contractors & Handymen:

JustJon Handyman Service
Jon Eves
514-953-0698
jon@justjon@outlook.com
Electric/Plumbing repair, Carpentry, Painting, Flooring, Shelving, Decks, Fence repair, Furniture assembly, Landscaping, etc

Construction Monaco
Mahdi Babazadeh
514-963-7344
info@monacorenovation.ca
www.monacoconstruction.ca

Pierre Juneau Rénovation
514-647-1659
pierre-juneau1@hotmail.com
RBQ #5615-6557-01
Carpenter

Pro-Reno
John Givelo
(514) 292-2502
john.proreno@gmail.com

Construction Solus 
Benoit Perron
514-919-7573
constructionsolus@gmail.com
RBQ #5690-2067-01

T & T Gauley Construction
514-707-8471
tobygauley@me.com
www.gauleybrothers.com
RBQ #5608-9402-01

Renouveau Domiciliare
Patrick St-Onge
514-272-3287
www.patrickst-onge.com 
RBQ #8291-6784-18
Constructions of homes and upscale renovations

Projets Rénovations Experts DL 
514-294-8189
projets_renovations_experts_dl@videotron.ca
RBQ #5624-9162-01
Bathrooms, Kitchens, Basements, Floors, Ceramic, Patios, Doors, Windows, Additions, etc

Christian Peters
514-919-9083
General repairs and renovations (floors, bathrooms, kitchens, drywall, etc)

Truline Construction
Eddy and Randy
514-726-3858
514-823-8542
RBQ #5613-9439-01

Cuisine New Zone 
Bertrand Gonthier
514-972-3558
b.gonthier@hotmail.com
www.cuisinenewzone.com
RBQ# 5659-9806-01
Kitchen refacing

Bourcier Construction
Charles Bourcier
514-220-2342
RBQ #5621-8944-01

Rockethammer
Yannick P-Michel
514-966-5644
y.michel@rockethammer.ca
RBQ #5614-5550-1

Réno GMD
Vincent Dauth
450-444-7366
RBQ #5657-5574-01
Painting, Caulking, Decks, Basement finishings, Bathrooms, Ceramic, Floors, Doors


Custom Furniture:

Vagabond Studio
Eamonn O'Rourke
438-998-4363
eamonn@vagabondstudio.ca


Electricians:

Electrika
John McElligot
514-768-7778
info@electrikca.ca
www.electrika.ca
RBQ #8310-7342-46

Construction PowerStar Inc.
Tony Wang
514-299-7627
wangqiang@powerstarca.com
RBQ #5616-6671-01

Parmo Electrique 1987 Inc.
514-937-3593
info@parmoelectrique.com
www.parmoelectrique.com
RBQ #2531-3438-63


Plumbers:

Budget Drain Inc.
514-484-2211
info@budgetdrain.ca
www.budgetdrain.ca

Decarie Plumbing & Heating
514-484-4400
RBQ #1613-5535-07


Doors and Windows:

Doors & Windows Verdun
514-767-1000
RBQ #5622-4595-01


Roofers:

KGougeon Roofing
514-266-8549
info@toitureskevingougeon.com
www.toitureskevingougeon.com
RBQ #5640-2191-01

Impervius Inc.
514-365-1991
info@impervius.ca
www.impervius.ca
RBQ #5648-7408-01

Vincent Roofing Inc. (flat roofs)
514-637-2637
www.toiturevincent.com
RBQ #1368-2240-98

Daniel (shingles)
514-995-2303

Argus Roofing (shingles)
514-695-2356
angelo@argusroofing.ca
www.argusroofing.ca
RBQ #8308-5746-46


Masonry:

Canada Masonry Services - CMS Canada
514-730-0282
cmscanada@videotron.ca
RBQ #8267-0035-01

Maçonnerie Leo Tétrault / Maçonnerie Gratton
514-761-4000 / 514-367-1631
maconnerieleotetrault@yahoo.ca / maconneriegratton@yahoo.ca
www.maconnerieleotetrault.com
Réno-Maître APCHQ
RBQ #8353-4834-02

ST Maçconnerie
450-652-3466
info@stmaconnerie.com
RBQ #2532-2660-11


Foundations:

Fondations D'aujourd'hui Inc.
Paul St-Denis
514-816-3440
lesfondationsdaujourdhui@videotron.ca
www.fondationsdaujourhui.com
RBQ #5589-9934-01

Allan Foundation Repairs
514-631-6279
info@allanfoundations.com
www.allanfoundations.com
RBQ #8005-8985-81

Akton Injection (Foundation Crack Repair)
514-694-6622
info@aktoninjection.ca
www.aktoninjection.ca

Pro Fissures (Foundation Crack Repair)
514-885-7979


Aluminum, Vinyl and Canexel Siding:

Revetex Inc.
514-572-7034
450-474-7998
RBQ #8325-9655-28

Insulation (and removal of vermiculite/aesbestos):

Isolation Algon 2000
450-661-3508
www.algon2000.com

Sprayfoam:

Iso-Elite (Mike Leger)
514-444-0540

Isolation Demrik
450-420-6060

Quatre Saisons
514-942-8464


Landscapers:

Maître Paysage
Frank Mazzarelli
514-769-6685
frank@paysagisteroche.com
www.paysagisterroche.com

Verdeko
514-581-3378
514-622-9792
info@verdeko.ca

Service P Fontaine Landscaping
514-773-1980


Pest Management (extermination):

Maheu & Maheu
1-800-463-2186
514-513-4727 (Yann)
info@maheu-maheu.com
www.maheu-maheu.com


Land Surveyors:

Jean-Philippe Grondin
514-508-3497
jpgrondin@jpgrondin.com
www.jpgrondin.com

Labre & Associés
Réjean Archambault, a.g.
514-642-2000 ext. 325
rarchambault@labre.qc.ca

Groupe XYZ Civitas Division Charles-E Couture
514-845-8547

François Houle
514-634-2530

Normand Jean
450-818-2380
njean@arpentageoptimum.com


Appraisers:

Axival
Eddy Janelle
514-899-0823

Eval-Pro
514-487-6000

Marc-André Gagnon
514-894-0439
magagnon@evimag.com


Property Managers:

Real Property Management
Pierre Gagnon
514-559-5896
www.rpmrevolution.ca

Gestion Provision
514-339-7000

Structural Engineers:

Brian Chernoff Expert Conseils
514-487-5669

T Ricci Consultant
514-744-0000
ricci01@videotron.ca

Roger Bartosh
514-341-0118
r.bartosh@bca-structures.com

Sam Leo
514-946-6266
info@cfloor.ca

Pierre Beaupré
450-444-5254


Artchitects:

Thellend Fortin
514-903-3102
www.thellendfortin.com
Lisa-Marie Fortin - Architecte MIRAC
514-836-3427
lisamariefortin@thellendfortin.com

ADHOC Architects
514-764-0133
www.adhoc-architectes.com

Nathan Shertzer
(514) 481-2651

Vinod
(514) 825-7100


Designers:

Marianela Créixams
514-969-6506
mari.creixams@gmail.com

Martine Brisson
514-476-3371
www.martinebrisson.ca


Home Stagers:

Joann Vroom - Unique Home Solutions Inc.
514-222-5553
info@uniquehomesolutions.ca
http://uniquehomesolutions.ca/

Sveta Melchuk
514-482-9776
sveta@home-staging-montreal.com

France Paquette
514-975-8356
info@francehomestaging.ca
www.francehomestaging.ca


Pet Care:

DoggyDay Pet Services
Dog walks, cat sitting, daycare, training, grooming, etc
514-564-3647
info@doggyday.ca
www.doggyday.ca

One Tired Dog
Dog walks
zach@onetireddog.com
www.onetireddog.com


Car Starters & Tinted Windows:

GTH Installations
Jonathan Bercovitz
514-501-0430

A/C Repair:

514-808-3892


Caterers:

Léché Desserts Inc.
Josie Weizenbauer
514- 903-2301
sweets@lechedesserts.com
www.lechedesserts.ca

 

 

Marc Stamos

Marc Stamos

Real Estate Broker
CENTURY 21 Immo-Plus
Contact Me

Blog

DIVIDED VS UNDIVIDED CO-OWNERSHIP
Read More