Matthew Ballantyne

Matthew Ballantyne

Courtier immobilier résidentiel
CENTURY 21 Immo-Plus
  • 514-521-8305
  • 514-933-1221
  • 514-933-1251
Contactez-moi

                                                                                                                                                                

 

VOTRE EXPERT IMMOBILIER À MONTRÉAL

 

Avec plus de 15 ans d'expérience en tant qu'analyste chez CGI, Bell et Aéroplan, Matt a décidé de rejoindre son épouse, Angela, dans l'immobilier, afin d'utiliser ses compétences en recherchant les tendances du marché immobilier, en vous assurant d'obtenir la juste valeur marchande pour votre maison. Son expertise dans la publicité en ligne est devenue un atout fantastique pour compléter l’équipe, en tenant tous les membres informés des nouvelles tendances et en veillant à ce que votre maison soit ciblée sur le bon groupe démographique. Matt a développé une passion pour l'immobilier. Ses capacités de négociation sont excellentes et respectent toujours le mandat de l’équipe, qui est de protéger les meilleurs intérêts de leur clientèle.

Angela Langtry est active en tant que courtier immobilier à Montréal depuis 2009 et est primée Centurion, placée dans les top 1% au Canada. En 2017, Angela à été placé en 2ième rang pour production dans le bureau, 2ième rang comme Représentant des ventes du Century 21 Canada et 3ième producteur à Century 21 Québec. 

Travaillant dans tous les arrondissements de Montréal, Angela se tenir au courant du marché immobilier. Sa connaissance des différents quartiers de la ville lui permet de guider efficacement les acheteurs à l'emplacement qui répond le mieux à leurs besoins. Pour les vendeurs, elle a recours aux meilleures stratégies de marketing et aux technologies de pointe de l'industrie, accordant une visibilité maximale à chaque propriété. 

Angela a acquis une réputation en tant qu'un courtier immobilier performante, minutieuse et franche, qui cherche à protéger les intérêts de ses clients. Les témoignages d'appréciation sur son travail soulignent à maintes reprises son honnêteté, ses compétences et ses courts délais de réponse. Au fil des ans, Angela est devenue une source de connaissances pour les médias, figurant dans le journal Montreal Gazette et le magazine Real Estate Professional concernant le marché de l'immobilier. 

QUARTIERS

CENTRE-VILLE   •  ST-HENRI  •  PETITE BOURGOGNE  •  POINTE-ST-CHARLES  •  VERDUN  •  PLATEAU  •  MILE-END  •   ROSEMONT  •   GRIFFINTOWN  •   VIEUX PORT  •  OUTREMONT  •   MONT ROYAL  •  WESTMOUNT  •  HAMPSTEAD  •  N.D.G.  •  C.S.L.  •  C.D.N.  •  ÎLE-DES-SOEURS  •  LASALLE  •  LACHINE  •  DORVAL  •  PIERREFONDS-ROXBORO  •  ST-LAURENT  •   ÎLE-BIZARD   ÎLE-PERROT  •  PINCOURT  •  VAUDREUIL  •  ST-LAZARE  •  ST-ANNE-DE-BELLEVUE  •  D.D.O.  •  KIRKLAND  •  SENNEVILLE  •   BAIE D'URFÉ  •  BEACONSFIELD  •  POINTE-CLAIRE    

Réseau de Century 21 pour Rive-Sud, Laval, Rive-Nord et les Laurentides

INFORMATION

Cliquer ici pour une liste des professionels en immobilier (hypothécaires, inspecteurs, notaires, etc)

Cliquer ici pour une liste des compagnies qui donnent des rabais aux clients du Century 21

Cliquez ici pour liens concernant immobilier à Montréal  (Taxe de Bienvenue, Aide Financière etc.)

Cliquez ici pour des mises-à-jour mensuelles sur les statistiques résidentielles de Montréal

Cliquez ici pour connaître les différences entre les condos divises et les condo indivises

CHARITÉS ET ENGAGEMENT COMMUNAUTAIRE

Timbres de Pâques

De chaque vente d'une inscription, Équipe Angela Langtry fait un don de 21$ au programme de Camp de vacances® pour les enfants, une initiative de Century 21® qui permettre une expérience de l'autonomie pour les enfants handicapés

Moto Randonée pour Papa

Angela participe à l'événement annuelle, Randonée pour Papa de Telus, où quelques milliers de motocyclistes se roulent ensemble pour sauver la vie des hommes en soutenant la recherche sur le cancer de la prostate et en sensibilisant le public de ce fléau

Garde côtière auxiliaire canadienne

L'unité auxiliaire 8 de la Garde côtière canadienne est gérée par un groupe de bénévoles qui comptent sur les dons pour couvrir les dépenses associées aux opérations de sauvetage, de prévention, de formation et de patrouille. Angela Langtry et son équipe sont de fiers partisans de l'unité 8 auxiliaire de la Garde côtière canadienne. Si vous souhaitez faire un don, veuillez cliquer sur le lien ci-dessus.

OBTENIR DES RÉSULTATS!


 

CLIQUEZ ICI POUR LIRE LES TÉMOINAGES

Langues

  • Anglais
  • Français

CLIQUEZ ICI POUR VOIR LE TOUR VIRTUELLE MATTERPORT EN 3D

 

CLIQUEZ ICI POUR VOIR LE TOUR VIRTUELLE MATTERPORT EN 3D

Matthew Ballantyne

Matthew Ballantyne

Residential Real Estate Broker
CENTURY 21 Immo-Plus
  • 514-521-8305
  • 514-933-1221
  • 514-933-1251
Contact Me

 

YOUR MONTREAL REAL ESTATE EXPERT

With well over 15 years experience as an analyst for CGI, Bell, and Aeroplan, Matt decided to join his wife, Angela, in real estate, in order to utilize his skills by researching real estate market trends, ensuring that you get fair market value for your home. His expertise in online advertising has become a fantastic asset in rounding out the team, by keeping all members up to date on new trends and ensuring that your home is targeted to the right demographic.  Matt has developed a passion for real-estate. His negotiation abilities are top notch, always maintaining the team's mandate of protecting the best interests of their clientele.


Angela Langtry is a Centurion award winning realtor, in the top 1% of Century 21 Canada. She has been an active realtor since 2009, helping buyers and sellers throughout Montreal. Client testimonials repeatedly advocate that Team Angela Langtry is honest, knowledgeable and quick to respond.

For sellers, the technology provided by Century 21 will give your home maximum online exposure locally, nationally and globally. Team Angela Langtry's methodology is founded on 3 key aspects to selling your property quickly and for the highest price possible; visibility, presentation and communication.

For buyers, Team Angela Langtry will guide you through the process and give you access to properties as soon as they come on the market. The team prides itself in educating first-time buyers and connecting clientele to reliable mortgage specialists, inspectors, notaries, and other real estate related professionals.

Take a moment to visit www.angelalangtry.ca

Contact Team Angela Langtry if you are looking for a realtor committed to offering a high level of personal service for a smooth, fun and happy experience!

TEAM ANGELA LANGTRY

NEIGHBOURHOODS

DOWNTOWN  •  ST-HENRI  •  LITTLE BURGUNDY  •  POINTE-ST-CHARLES  •  VERDUN  •  PLATEAU  •  MILE-END  •   ROSEMONT  •   GRIFFINTOWN  •   OLD PORT  •  OUTREMONT  •   MONT ROYAL  •  WESTMOUNT  •  HAMPSTEAD  •  N.D.G.  •  C.S.L.  •  C.D.N.  •  NUN'S ISLAND  •  LASALLE  •  LACHINE  •  DORVAL  •  PIERREFONDS-ROXBORO  •  ST-LAURENT  •   ILE-BIZARD  •  ILE-PERROT  •  PINCOURT  •  VAUDREUIL  •  ST-LAZARE  •  ST-ANNE-DE-BELLEVUE  •  D.D.O.  •  KIRKLAND  •  SENNEVILLE  •   BAIE D'URFE  •  BEACONSFIELD  •  POINTE-CLAIRE    

Century 21 Network for South-Shore, Laval, North-Shore and the Laurentians 

INFORMATION

Click here for a list of professionals in the real estate industry (lenders, inspectors, notaries, etc)

Click here for a list of companies that offer exclusive discounts to Century 21 clientele

Click here for links related to Montreal real estate (welcome tax, financial aid, etc)

Click here for monthly updates on Montreal's residential statistics

Click here if you are a FIRST-TIME BUYER

Click here to learn about the differences between Divided and Undivided Co-ownership in condos

CHARITIES & COMMUNITY

 

Easter Seals

From every sale of every listing, Team Angela Langtry donates $21 to the Century 21 Kids to Camp program, contributing to life-changing summer camp experiences for children living with disabilities.

Motorcycle Ride for Dad

Angela & Matt participate in the annual Telus Ride for Dad, where a few thousand motorcyclists ride together to raise funds and awareness for prostate cancer. For more info, please click on the link above.

Canadian Coast Guard Auxiliary

Canadian Coast Guard Auxiliary Unit 8, is operated by a volunteer group who rely on donations to cover expenses associated with rescue operations, prevention, training, and patrol activities. Matt Ballantyne is currently and active member with the unit 8 and Angela Langtry and team are proud supporters of the Canadian Coast Guard Auxiliary. If you would like to donate, please click on the link above.

 

                                                                                                                                                                     

 

CLICK HERE TO READ MORE TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

Any reproduction or presentation of the content contained within this website, including but not limited to the links and blogs, which are the sole and exclusive intellectual property of Angela Langtry Inc., is prohibited without the express written permission of Angela Langtry Inc. All rights reserved.