Dining and night life in Yaletown

 Thought you would appreciate a list of dining and night life info for the yaletown area!

Michael La Prairie, Owner CENTURY 21 In Town Realty 604 685 5951

www.century21.ca/intownrealty

   


Skip Navigation Links Scroll up Scroll down Scroll up Scroll down Scroll up Scroll down Scroll up Scroll down Scroll up Scroll down Scroll up Scroll down Scroll up Scroll down







Always on the edge, Yaletown's dining, lounging and nightlife hot spots are tasty and fresh. Daytime means patio year round, with heaters and the old warehouse dock roofs keeping things warm and toasty even in the winter. At night, Yaletown's restaurants shine in the kitchen, serving up exciting fare that will tickle even the most jaded foodie to a warm shade of pink. After dinner, the neighbourhood's stylin' lounges come to life for drinks and chat. For current restaurant reviews, visit Vancouver Magazine Dining Guide

Afterglow 1082 Hamilton Street 604-602-0835 http://www.glowbalgrill.com
Agro Café 1207 Hamilton Street 778-786-1497 http://www.agrocafe.org
Amarcord Ristorante Italiano 104-1168 Hamilton Street 604-681-6500 http://www.amarcord.ca/
Bar None 1222 Hamilton Street 604-684-3044 http://www.bar-none.ca
Bean Around The World 1002 Mainland Street 604-685-9929 http://www.cowboycoffee.ca/
Bella Pizza 1271 Homer Street 604-688-8888
Bistro Sakana 1123 Mainland Street 604-633-1280 http://www.bistrosakana.com
Blenz Coffee 338 Helmcken Street 604-609-2768 http://www.blenz.com
Bluewater Café & Raw Bar 1095 Hamilton Street 604-688-8078 http://www.bluewatercafe.net
Boulangerie la Parisienne 1076 Mainland Street 604-684-2499
Brix Restaurant 1138 Homer Street 604-915-9463 http://www.brixvancouver.com
Browns Restaurant & Bar 1165 Mainland Street 604-696-9335 http://www.browns-restaurant.com/
Cactus Club Café 357 Davie Street 604-685-8070 http://www.cactusclubcafe.com
Cafe Des Arts 863 Beatty Street 604-669-2189
Cafe O 302 Davie Street 604-694-2240 http://www.opushotel.com
Capones Restaurant & Live Jazz Bar 1141 Hamilton Street 604-684-7900 http://www.caponesrestaurant.net
Chez Faye Cafe 101-1168 Hamilton Street 604-689-8425
Chocoatl Chocolatiers 1127 Mainland Street 604-676-9977 http://www.chocoatl.com
Cioppino's Enoteca 1129 Hamilton Street 604-685-8462 http://www.cioppinosyaletown.com/enoteca.html
Cioppino's Mediterranean Grill 1133 Hamilton Street 604-688-7466 http://www.cioppinosyaletown.com
Cito Espresso 116 Davie Street 604-633-2486 http://www.citoespresso.com
Coast Restaurant 1257 Hamilton Street 604-685-5010 http://www.coastrestaurant.ca
Digital Alliance 1108 Homer Street 6046698801
DIX Brew Pub 871 Beatty Street 6046822739 http://www.drinkfreshbeer.com
Edge Cafe, The 191 Smithe Street 6046814347
Elixir 350 Davie Street 6046420557 http://www.elixirvancouver.ca
Euro Pastry House 114- 1080 Mainland Street 6046020003
Ezogiku Noodle Cafe 230 Robson Street 6046858606
Flite Restaurant 1269 Hamilton Street 604-687-1269 http://www.fliterestaurant.com
Fuse Pan Asian Express 1078 Mainland Street 604-687-3873 http://www.fuseexpress.com
Ganache Patisserie 1262 Homer Street 604-899-1098 http://www.ganacheyaletown.com
George Restaurant 1137 Hamilton Street 6046285555 http://www.georgelounge.com
Glowbal Grill & Satay Bar 401 - 1250 Homer Street 6046020835 http://www.glowbalgrill.com
Goldfich Pacific Kitchen 1118 Mainland Street 6046898318 http://goldfishkitchen.com/
Grounds For Appeal 845 Cambie Street 6046818558
Hamilton Street Grill 1009 Hamilton Street 6043311511
Honjin Sushi 138 Davie Street 6046888808
JJ Bean Coffee Homer and Davie 604-684-YALE (9253) http://www.jjbeancoffee.com/
Jonker Street 1128 Pacific Boulevard 6046888565
Jugo Juice Yaletown 202 Davie Street 6042775500 www.jugojuice.com
Ki-isu Japanese Restaurant 1275 Pacific Boulevard 6048990366
La Terrazza 1088 Cambie Street 6048994449 http://www.laterrazza.ca
Milestones Restaurant 1109 Hamilton Street 6046849111 http://www.milestonesrestaurants.com
Noodle Supreme Asian Bistro 126 Davie Street 6043311831
O-Cha Tea Bar 1116 Homer Street 6046333929 http://www.o-chateabar.com
Opa! Souvlaki of Greece 412 Davie Street 6046966222
Opus Bar 350 Davie Street 6046420557 http://www.opusbar.ca
PHAT 1055 Mainland Street 6046846239
Pinkys Steakhouse & Cocktail Lounge 1265 Hamilton Street 604-637-3135 http://www.pinkyssteakhouse.com
Plan B Lounge 1144 Homer Street 604-609-0901 http://www.planblounge.com
Provence Marinaside 1177 Marinaside Crescent 6046814144 http://www.provencevancouver.com
Quizno's Subs 206 B Davie Street 604-647-0123
Raging Bean Cafe 1239 Pacific Blvd 604-899-2326
Rodney's Oyster Bar 405-1228 Hamilton Street
Rosies On Robson 298 Robson Street 6046894499 http://www.rosedaleonrobson.com
Salsa & Agave Mexican Grill 1223 Pacific Blvd. 604-408-4228
Section 3) Resataurant 1039 Mainland Street 6046842777 http://www.sectionthree.com
Simply Thai Restaurant 1211 Hamilton Street 6046420123 http://www.simplythairestaurant.com/
Soho Cafe & Billards 1283 Hamilton Street 6046881180 http://www.sohocafe.ca
Somewhere Good Restaurant & Bar 1205 Pacific Boulevard 6048994554
Starbucks Coffee Davie St 125 Davie Street 6046097717
Starbucks Coffee Mainland St 1195 Mainland Street 6046624030
Starbucks Coffee Nelson St. Nelson and Mainland
Steamrollers Restaurant 437 Davie Street 604-608-0852 http://www.steamrollers.com
Subway 1000 Mainland Street 6046825595
Subway 260 Robson Street 6046857759
Subway 1213 pacific Blvd 6046825591
Sushi Maro 220 Davie Street 7783718332
Tequila Kitchen 1043 Mainland Street 604-681-2120 http://www.tequilakitchen.ca/
Thai House 1119 Hamilton Street 6044087788 http://www.thaihouse.com
The Pound 118 Robson Street 6046885840
Theodore Café 1078 Mainland Street 6046882214
Turka Donair 280 Robson Street 6046890725
Urban Thai Bistro 1119 Hamilton Street 6044087788 http://www.thaihouse.com
Waves Coffee 1263 Pacific Blvd 604-689-1299 http://www.wavescoffee.ca/
Wizard's Brew Cafe 181 Roundhouse Mews 6046940383
Yaletown Brewing Company 1111 Mainland Street 6046880039
Yaletown Gelato 1210 Homer Street 6046898531 http://www.yaletowngelato.com
Yaletown Market/Bean Around The World 1002 Mainland Street 6046859929
Yaletown Soup 1091 Hamilton Street 604-689-4505
Yopo Cafe 1122 Homer Street 6046099676

 

There are no comments

Thank you! Your comment has been submitted and is awaiting approval.

Michael La Prairie

Michael La Prairie

Owner
CENTURY 21 In Town Realty
Contact Me

Blog Archives

Tags