Professional Services

Here are some suggestions for professionals who can help ensure your Real Estate transaction is quick, easy, and done right!

 

Legal Services: 

  • Amery Law

Mickey K. Amery

Suite 103, 112 - 28 Street SE

​Calgary, AB T2A 6V9

Bus: (403) 293-5353

Fax: (403) 452-0070

Email: mamery@amerylaw.ca

Web: www.amerylaw.ca

 

  • Levine Law Office Barrister and Attorney at Law

Mark Levine

#300 Notre Dame Place

255, 17 Avenue S.W., Calgary, Alberta T2S 2T8

Bus: (403) 284-2402

Fax: (403) 245-0115

Email: Office@LevineLaw.ca

Web: www.LevineLaw.ca

 

  • J.E. Fletcher Professional Corporation

South Office

B 208 - 12445 Lake Fraser Drive SE

Calgary, Alberta T2J 7A4

Tel: (403) 225-2600

North Office

#108, 5403 Crowchild Trail NW

Calgary, Alberta T3B 4Z1

Tel: (403) 247-2611

Fax: (403) 225-3200

Email: info@Your-Calgary-Lawyer.com

Web: www.RealEstateLawyerCalgary.ca

 

 

Home Inspection Services:

  • Canadian Residential Inspection Services

Amir Shahin

Tel: (403) 829-9836

Web: www.canadianresidential.com

 

  • AccuHome Inspections Inc.

Dan Merrel

Cell: (403) 978-9506

Tel: (403) 313-9506

Fax: (403) 313-9507

Email: AccuHome@shaw.ca

Web: www.AccuHomeinspections.com 

 

  • AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

AmeriSpec of Calgary South

74 Chapalina Close S.E.,

Calgary, AB, Canada T2X 3W4

Tel: (403) 246-3855

Email: Tate.Leavitt@AmeriSpec.ca

Web: www.AmeriSpec.ca/CalgarySouth 

 

 

 Mortgage Specialists:

  • Kardia Mortgages

                  Rahim Virani

                  Cell: (403) 471-3552

                  Email: Rahim@rahimvirani.ca

                  Website: www.RahimVirani.ca

 

  • CIBC Mobile Mortgage Adviser

Lindsey Wright

Calgary and Area

Tel: (403) 472-8672

Email: Lindsey.wright@cibc.com

 

  • Mortgage Brokers.com

Mazin Sleiman

Cell: (403) 827-5809

Fax: (403) 450-8208

Email: msleiman@mortgagebrokers.com

Mike Kandil

Mike Kandil

Associate
CENTURY 21 Bravo Realty
Contact Me
Contact Me

Blog

COUNTRY LIVING - Why it's better than living in the city
Calgary realtors see 'crazy' rush of home buyers after flood
Financial Post Article: The real costs of houseguests
Read More