My Yellow Pages

Below is a list of trusted associates in a variety of professions.  Many of these professionals are required in a real estate transaction.  Others, are just good to know.

 

Chin and Orr Lawyers:  Real Estate Law, Wills and Estates, Small Business 

Carolyn Tonin

Barrie Office: 705-726-7765

Midland Office: 705-526-5529

Innisfil Office: 705-436-7715

 

Arlene Wildman

Painting and Other Things

Interior and Exterior painting, plus furniture refinishing and more.

Phone: 705-627-6562

e-mail:  paintingandotherthings@yahoo.ca

http://paintingandotherthings.com

 

Dump N Move: Disposal Bin Rentals

Dan Anderson: Owner Operator

705-795-6514

www.dumpnmove.com

 

Prim&Proper 

Painting, Staining and Cleaning Services

Meloni Simpson President

705-718-5007

www.primnproper.ca

 

 

AMP Printing and Graphic Design

 

Arianna Pile, Graphic Designer: 

705-302-6519

arianna@ampprintgraphics.com

www.ampprintgraphics.com

 

Jim Lowe

Assisting you

Information technology and Internet Marketing

jim@assistingyou.ca

http://www.assistingyou.ca

 

 

Nerds on Site 

Glen Tupling, 705-717-9985 (mobile)

glen.tupling@nerdsonsite.com

www.nerdsonsite.com

 

Bill Shoup

All Round Health and Fitness

705-728-0624

e-mail: bill@allfitness.ca

www.allfitness.ca

personal trainer, judo, tai chi

 

Kevin Benson

Benson Heating and Air

705-733-1434

Kevin.benson@sympatico.ca

http://www.bensonheatingandair.com

HVAC specialist.  furnaces, air conditioners, water heaters, natural gas and propane and more.

 

J and M projects, Contracting Services and project management for commercial, industrial, and institutional, and residential.

Mike Feld, President 705-796-4746

mike@jandmprojects.com

 

Above Grade Home Inspections

Erich Kelter, Home Inspector, WETT certified and certified thermographer, energy auditor.

705-331-2951

info@ahgi.ca

www.AGHI.ca

 

 

 

Brookside Inc.

 

Randy Campbell, Registered Marriage and Family Therapist, Master of Divinity

705-792-4030

brookside@rogers.com

www.brooksidecounselling.ca

 

 

Absolute Insurance Brokers

Lyndon Lichty 519-941-2266

Car, home, business, and farm insurance

lyndon@absoluteinsurance.ca

www.absoluteinsurance.ca

 

 

Clear Air Solutions

Ken Preston, President

Mould remediation, asbestos remediation

705-721-1600

ken@clearairsolutions.com

www.clearairsolutions.com

 

Centum Mortgages

Kevin Harris 705-321-9273

clickyourmortgage.com

kevin_harris@centum.ca

 

 

Two Men and a Truck

 

Dan Brohm 705-720-2636

dan.brohm@twomen.ca

www.twomen.ca

 

Above Grade Home Inspections

Erich Kelter

705-331-2951

info@aghi.ca

http://www.abovegradehomeinspections.ca/

 

 

Anderson's Home Services

 

Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

Residential Duct Cleaning.

705-431-2232

705-718-3939

cathy@andersonshomeservices.ca

www.andersonshomeservices.ca

 

 

 Bartimaeus Inc.  "Caring for People Every Day".

(assistance for people dealing with behavioural issues in people of all ages)

Margaret Lindsay, Coordinator of Support Services

705-431-2999 Phone

1-877-431-2999 toll free

margaretlindsay@bartimaeus.com

www.bartimaeus.com

 

Craft Auto Repair Services

Devan Craft : Owner and Mechanic

17 Gowan Street, Unit 2

Barrie, ON

L4N 2N9

705-252-5091

 

Georgian Detailing

Interior and Exterior Auto care

142 Commerce Park Drive

Barrie, ON L4N 8W8

Andrew Burke

705-730-5800

 

The Lakeside Clinic

Center for Integrated Medicine

Dr. Michael Yarish B.A., M.A., ND

Doctor of Naturopathic Medicine

570 Bryne Dr. Unit F

Barrie, ON

L4N 9P6

info@thelakesideclinic.com

 

The Lakeside Clinic

Allison Todd, RMT

Registered Massage Therapist

570 Bryne Drive

Barrie, ON

L4N 9P6

705-726-0923

 

 

 

Thompson Enterprises

Adam Thompson

Gas Fireplace Installed

705-321-6802

thompsona@live.ca

 

Flypress Film

Richard James

Videographer

416-479-9733

richard@flypressfilms.com

flypressfilms.com  

 

 

Signs of Innovation

 

Mike Groves

705-797-4979

324 Saunders Road

Barrie, ON L4N 9V2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patricia McCallum

Patricia McCallum

Sales Representative
CENTURY 21 B.J. Roth Realty Ltd., Brokerage*
Contact Me

Blog

Barrie 2nd Suites
Affordable Housing in Barrie
BEWARE Furnace and Air conditioning rentals
Read More