Miss School Miss Out December 2017

We would like to congratulate all of the participants of the Miss School Miss Out program!

In conjunction with the Airdrie Rotary Club, Century 21 PowerRealty.ca has been sponsoring monthly draws for local high school students who have perfect attendance for each month. In June 2018, there will be a final draw from all of the previous winners for $1000.

Please see attached pictures of the December Miss School Miss Out winners.  


W.G Murdoch Crossfield

Anita Lemke (Rotary), Zoe Williams (Gr. 9), Harley Ranson (Gr. 10), Mr. Reed (Principal)


George McDougall High School 

Mr. Bell (Principal), Chase Cuthbertson (Gr. 10), Logan Hassen (Gr. 11), Anita Lemke (Rotary), Khushveer Chowhaw (Gr.10) missing from picture


Beiseker Community School

Mr. Keenan (Assistant Principal), Spencer Starosta (Gr. 10)


WH Croxford School

Kerry Bostick (Rotary), Jaron Mulholland (Gr. 10), Mr. Robertson (Acting Principal), Jenna Bluhagen (Gr.11) missing from photo


St Martin De Porres

Arianna G. (Gr. 9), Mr. Rush (Assistant Principal), Damon S (Gr. 8), Anita Lemke (Rotary)


Airdrie Koinonia Christian School

Kerry Bostick (Rotary), Elisia Lee (Gr. 9), Mr. Prebble (Vice Principal)


Bert Church High School

Kerry Bostick (Rotary), Savannah Dennis (Gr. 12), Andorra Pitcher (Gr.11), Taylor Hill (Gr. 11), Mrs. Jonston (Principal) 

Blog Archives