Miss School Miss Out March 2018

We would like to congratulate all of the participants of the Miss School Miss Out program!

In conjunction with the Airdrie Rotary Club, Century 21 PowerRealty.ca has been sponsoring monthly draws for local high school students who have perfect attendance for each month. In June 2018, there will be a final draw from all of the previous winners for $1000.

Please see attached pictures of the March 2018 Miss School Miss Out winners.  


W.G Murdoch Crossfield

Anita Lemke (Rotary), Colten Petkau (Gr. 9), Nathaniel Tschupruk (Gr. 11), Ryan Reed (Principle)


George McDougall High School 

Anita Lemke (Rotary), Kaehlee McDonald (Gr. 10), Braden Burke (Gr. 11), Hayden Clark (Gr. 11), Kim Gamm (Acting Assistant Principle)


Beiseker Community School

Kolby MacFadzen (Gr. 9), Derek Keenan (Assistant Principle) 


St Martin De Porres

Anita Lemke (Rotary), Mathew T (Gr. 10), Zuzanna Z (Gr. 8), Miss MacIntyer (Assistant Principle)


WH Croxford School

Kerry Bostick (Rotary), Kayden Thorn (Gr. 10), Neycole Docuyanan (Gr.11), Ms. Sweetapple (Assistant Principal)


Airdrie Koinonia Christian School

Kerry Bostick (Rotary), Sydney Minderhound (Gr. 10), Mr. Prebble (Vice Principal)


Bert Church High School

Mr. Ferguson (Acting Assistant Principal), Dakota McKay (Gr. 12), Maya Hobbs (Gr.10), Parker Marr (Gr. 9), Kerry Bostick (Rotary)


Congratulations to all the students for a job well done!

There are no comments

Thank you! Your comment has been submitted and is awaiting approval.

Blog Archives