2014 Election Results - Town of Beausejour

This years election has now come to a close. Thank you to everyone who came out to vote and to those that helped support the candidates and the election. 51% of eligible voters made their voices heard this year, a number we hope continues to rise.

Congratulations to Ed Dubray, our new Mayor for the Town of Beausejour! For Council, Jeff Geothals, Alvin Klapprat and Art Berry were all re-elected and Russell Wychreschuk is new to the team. We look forward to seeing positive changes around the community in the years to come.



Blog Archives