Election Results 2014 - RM of Lac du Bonnet

This year’s election has now come to a close. Thank you to everyone who came out to vote and to those that helped support the candidates and the election. 38% of eligible voters made their voices heard this year, a number we hope continues to rise.

 Congratulations to Cathie Brereton, our new Reeve for the RM of Lac du Bonnet! For Council, Doug Marks and Frank Terra were re-elected and Rob McLachlan and Cindy Kellendonk are new to the team. We look forward to seeing positive changes around the community in the years to come.

In the Town of Lac du Bonnet, Gordon Peters in the new Mayor and your Council consists of Keegan Sveinson, John Kyne, Ken Lodge and Ted Mathers, congratulations!


Blog Archives