Local Professionals

As the saying goes its not what you know but WHO you know. To that end here are some industry professionals and service providers who I have forged a great relationship with over my career. I can personally and professionally vouch for them as the leaders in their field and would encourage you to contact them first when looking for someone who provides the services you need. If you say that you received their info from me (Trever Florko) you will be treated extra special...you may even get a bit of a deal:-)

Lawyers

  • Touchstone Law Group - Una Gabie & Jennette Vopicka - 250.448.2637

www.TouchstoneLawGroup.com
una@touchstonelawgroup.com
Jennette@Touchstonelawgroup.com

  • MontgomeryMiles Law Firm - Deanna Stone - 250.980.3362

deanna@montgomerymiles.com

Notaries

  • Aubin & Associates Notaries Public - Nicholas Aubin - 250.765.5133

nick@aubinandassociates.com

Mortgage Brokers

  • The Mortgage Girlz - Karen Shale & Tammy Cartier - 250.859.4126 or 250.448.7448

karen@karenshale.ca
tammy@mortgagemachine.ca

Mortgage Specialists

  • Bank of Montreal (Mortgage and Lease Land Specialist) - Johne Phillips - 250.864.8851

www.bmo.com/ms/johnphillips
johne.phillips@bmo.com

  • Interior Savings (Manager, Business Development) - Sherri Phillips - 250.869.8785

sphillips@interiorsavings.com

Tax Accountant/Specialists

  • Dingwall & Associates - Darren Dingwall - 778.478.0450

darrendingwall@yahoo.com

Home Inspector

  • HomePro Inspections - Roger Warren - 250.861.1802

www.homepro.ca
Roger@homepro.ca

Junk Removal & Bin Rental

  • The Dump Truck Disposal - Stuart McMillan - 778.215.1111

www.TheDumpTruck.ca

stuart@thedumptruck.ca

Contractor/Builder

  • Wolverine Industries - Wade Thomas - 250.859.3127

www.wolverineindustries.ca
wade@wolverineindustries.ca

  • JLR Wood Construction Ltd - Jordan Hassell - 250.718.8723

jlrhassell@telus.net

Home Stager/Designer

  • Center Stage Home Staging/Interior Decorating - Tammy Cunningham - 250.681.3733

www.centerstagebc.com
info@centerstagebc.com

Appraisals

  • All Equity Appraisals Ltd. - Simon Jolly - 250.717.7509

allequity@shaw.ca

Photographers

  • Showcase Photography - Matt Van Emmerik - 250.878.5002

www.showcasephotography.ca
matt@showcasephotography.ca

Metal Fabricator

  • Get Bent Metal Fabrication - Wayne Kallus - 250.863.4418

getbentmetalfab@telus.net

Financial Consultant

  • Investors Group - Carolyn Scott - 250.215.7055

carolyn.scott@investorsgroup.com

 

 

Trever Florko

Trever Florko

Personal Real Estate Corporation
CENTURY 21 Assurance Realty Ltd.
Contact Me