Our Service Team

I have created this Referral Directory for your benefit.  In it, you will find my personal choice of service providers.

All of these service providers have shown by the quality of their work and their exceptionally high level of service (verified in most cases by my personal experiences with them), that they are some of the best in their respective industries.

These are people you can trust!

 

Financial Advisors

David Corrado
Financial Advisor
Company: Desjardins Financial Security
T: 905.366.4431
E: david.corrado@dfsin.ca
W: www.dfsin.ca

Florin Tapalaga
Financial Security Advisor
Company: Freedom 55 Financial
T: 416.707.0782
E: florin.tapalaga@freedom55financial.com
W: www.facebook.com/durhamfinancialadvisor

 

James English
Financial Service Agent
Company: Primerica Financial Services
T: 905.616.9116
E: jenglish6@gmail.com
W: www.primerica.com/jenglish

Home Inspector 

Mark Ellison
Certified Professional Inspector
Company: The Home Coach
T: (416) 997-4296
E: mark@thehomecoach.ca
W: www.thehomecoach.ca

Mortgage Advisors

 

Bryan Guertin
Mortgage Broker
FSCO # M08001376
Company: Mortgage Intelligence
T: 905.842.4320
E: bryan.guertin@migroup.ca
W: www.bestdealmortgages.com

 

Alexandru C. Matei
Mortgage Agent Lic #M14001544
Company: Zoom Mortgage
T: 905.616.0270
E: alexandru@zoommortgage.ca
W: www.zoommortgage.ca

Paul Caldwell
Mortgage Specialist
Company: Royal Bank Of Canada
T: 647.268.0580
E: paul.caldwell@rbc.com

 

Alok Kaushal
Home Financing Advisor
Company: Scotiabank
T: 905.580.0813
E: alok.kaushal@scotiabank.com
W: hfc.scotiabank.com/akaushal

Insurance Brokers

Adrian Keith, LUTC, RIBO
Managing Partner, Broker
Company: All Risks Insurance
D: 905.847.0400
C: 905.580.5154
E: akeith@all-risks.com

W: www.all-risks.com/associate/adrian-keith/

Legal Services

 

James Deep
Real Estate Lawyer
Company: JamesDeep Barrister & Solicitor
T: 905.815.0895
E: james@jamesdeep.com
W: www.jamesdeep.com

Karl J. Bos
Independent Associates
Company: LegalShield
T: 647.631.6942
E: karljbos@legalshieldassociate.com
W: www.karljbos.biz

Movers

 

Jerry Kerner
Sales Consultant
Company: Two Men And A Truck
T: 905.208.2353
E: jerry.kerner@twomen.com
W: www.twomenandatruck.com

Home Stager

 

Ghada Fasho
Art Stager & Artist
T: 416.892.4422
E: ghadafashho@gmail.com
W: www.ghadafashoart.com

 

Interior Decorator/Designer

 

Vanda Albuquerque
Certified Interior Decorator/Designer
T: 905.849.5982
E: vanda.designedforcomfort@bell.net
W: www.designedforcomfortandstyle.com

Business Print, Shipping and Copy Service

 

Randeep Sood
Owner
Company: Postnet Dundas
T: 905.412.3333
E: randeep.sood@postnet.ca
W: www.postnet.ca/on121

Renovation and Painting Service

 

Stanislaw & Michael Bylina
Owner
Company: Parkview Renovations/Stans Painting Ltd.
T: 647.668.9371, 416.451.7454
E: parkviewrenos@gmail.com
W: www.parkviewrenovations.com

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry  
Dr. Harbans Singh Bamrah
B.Sc., D.D.S.
Company: Glenashton Dental Centre
T: 905.842.5500
E: glenashtondental@gmail.com
W: www.glenashtondental.com



 

 

 

 

 
Vishal Kapoor

Vishal Kapoor

Sales Representative
CENTURY 21 Miller Real Estate Ltd., Brokerage*
Contact Me

Languages

  • English
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Urdu
Ask me how to earn AIR MILES® reward miles when you buy or sell a home through me.

Blog

To-Dos: Your January Home Checklist
It All Starts with Creating Curb Appeal
Do You Love Your Home?
Read More