Testimonials

“I used Jay as my guy. Was having trouble figuring out what I was looking for in a house but he helped me out and finally after quite a few houses he finally helped me find the one I liked. He is very helpful and patient. would recommend him on anyone that is looking he will for sure find you what u are looking for.” Dan Mackie - August 2016

“Jay McDouall has gone out of his way to provide assistance in the purchase. Keeping me informed with proceedings, helping out with a few computer issues. Ensuring all documentation was received to prevent any future problems. Thank-you Jay!” Marcel Pare - April 2016

“Thank you Jay McDouall and his team for helping us find our first home. He was a lot of help and full of house knowledge. Always easy to get a hold of if needed. We would recommend Jay and his team anytime to people looking to buy or sell.” Melinda Krulicki - March 2017

“Jay helped us with everything from preparing the house for sale right through to the sale of the property itself. Not only did he give us great information and advice, he got us more than we were hoping to get, and he sold the house within a day of it being on the market. Fantastic!” Scott Dellinger - April 2016

“We're glad to have jay as our realtor. he's very professional. working hard to find the best deal and the ideal home for us that fits our budget. Highly recommended. thanks jay..” Ricardo Adorable - June 2016

“I've worked with Jay a number of times. He is always very professional and really takes the time to ensure his clients have a solid understanding of all aspects of the home buying process. I'd definitely recommend Jay to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Red Deer area.” Dustin Longpre - Owner, Buyer's Choice Home Inspections - August 2016

“Jay was a pleasure to deal with, He was extremely patient with my decision (been looking for almost a year) and helped me every step of the way, from multiple viewings on multiple weekends (sorry), to finding my house and getting all the contacts I needed for repairs, brokers, inspectors. I never thought meeting jay at a random open house that we would have come this far. I will recommend Jay to anyone I know looking for a house, and look forward to future endeavours.” Cody Neufeld - November 2016

“I have no hesitation in recommending Jay as a realtor to my mortgage clientele, family or friends. He is genuine, knowledgeable and committed to getting the job done. If you're looking at buying or selling, you'll definitely want Jay on your team!” Robyn Darling - Mortgage Specialist - The Place to Mortgage - August 2016

“Jay was very professional and knowledgeable. He made time for us when others wouldn't and has made every effort during the purchase of our house to make sure we are on track. You have been a dream to work with and I will recommend you to everyone. Thank you for all your hard work.” Margaret Lacasse - June 2016

“When we were ready to find a home here in Red Deer I contacted Jay to represent us. I can say that in 3 decades of home purchases I have never been this stress free. Everything was handled and booked by Jay and his team. Negotiations, Jay thank you for an amazing job! Mortgage "Robyn thank for a great rate and a painless process. Inspection, Dustin thank you for an amazing and thorough inspection and report! I highly recommend this team to anyone wishing to purchase a home, a truly stress free process.” Tony & Linda Preston - March 2017

“Jay was an excellent realtor. He was reachable at all times & took care of everything most especially when I went on a few weeks of holidays. Definitely will recommend him to others. Thanks Jay!” Charmie Liquit - September 2016

“Jay was very professional and handled my first home buying experience with ease! Jay and his colleagues took really good care of me. They pretty much did all the work other than just my signature! I will recommend Jay and century 21 to everyone I know who are interested in buying or selling!” James Turner - September 2016

“Jay was awesome to work with through every step helped me out greatly with being a first time home buyer. Defiantly be calling him for next house in future.” Peter Vaessen - August 2016

Jay McDouall

Jay McDouall

REALTOR®
CENTURY 21 Advantage
Contact Me
Contact Me